Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and PhD students

Academic staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Bavishi, Krutika Postdoc kb@mbg.au.dk
Camillini, Nicola Postdoc ncamillini@bio.au.dk +4550104541 1540, 032
Finster, Kai Professor kai.finster@bio.au.dk +4587156537 +4551240515 1540, 129
Grundger, Friederike Marie Luise Visiting Researcher friederike.gruendger@bio.au.dk
Jensen, Tobias Sandfeld PhD Student tobias.sandfeld@bio.au.dk +4527248841
Jørgensen, Bo Barker Professor bo.barker@bio.au.dk +4520102123 +4520102123 1540, 027
Kang, Fuxing Visiting Researcher kang@bio.au.dk 1540
Kjeldsen, Kasper Urup Associate professor kasperuk@bio.au.dk +4526847120 1540, 023
Koren, Klaus Assistant Professor klaus.koren@bio.au.dk 1540, 029
Lomstein, Bente Aagaard Professor bente.lomstein@bio.au.dk +4587156595 +4560202769 1540, 131
Marshall, Ian Assistant Professor ianpgm@bio.au.dk +4591943927 1540, 033
Marzocchi, Ugo Assistant Professor ugomar@bio.au.dk +4587156691 1540, 031
Nielsen, Lars Peter Professor, head of center lpn@bio.au.dk +4560202654 1540, 026
Otte, Julia Marén Postdoc juliaotte@bio.au.dk 1540
Revsbech, Niels Peter Professor revsbech@bio.au.dk +4523382187 +4523382187 1540, 125
Røy, Hans Associate professor hans.roy@bio.au.dk +4587155985 +4523115884 1540, 025
Šantl-Temkiv, Tina Assistant Professor temkiv@bio.au.dk +87154339 1540, 124
Schramm, Andreas Professor, Vice Head of Center andreas.schramm@bio.au.dk +4587156541 +4560202659 1540, 121
Thorup, Casper Postdoc casper.thorup@bio.au.dk +4529625499 1540
Zieger, Silvia Elisabeth Postdoc szieger@bio.au.dk +4587156551 1540, 028

Guest researchers

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Bjerg, Jesper Tataru Visiting Researcher jjbjerg@bio.au.dk 1540, 132
Lever, Mark Visiting Researcher mark.lever@usys.ethz.ch
Pellerin, André Visiting Researcher andre.pellerin@bio.au.dk 1540
Shlimon, Adris Georgis Visiting Researcher adris.shlimon@bio.au.dk 1540, 136
Tesson, Sylvie VM Assistant Professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow sylvie.tesson@bio.au.dk

Emeriti and honorary Associate professors

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Ingvorsen, Kjeld Associate professor emeritus kjeld.ingvorsen@bio.au.dk +4587156339 1540, 127
Kappler, Andreas Honorary professor andreas.kappler@uni-tuebingen.de
Nørnberg, Per Associate professor emeritus geopn@geo.au.dk +4523382104

Technical/Administrative Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Baaske, Ronny Mario Laboratory Technician rb@bio.au.dk +4593521152 1540, 115
Bamdali, Lykke Beinta Bjærge Laboratory Technician lykke.poulsen@bio.au.dk +4524624792 1540, 117
Bendixen, Mads Member of Administrative Staff mlb@bio.au.dk +4530344364 1540
Bregnhøj, Mikkel Member of Administrative Staff mibr@chem.au.dk 1540
Brokjær, Signe Managing Project Coordinator signe.brokjaer@bio.au.dk 1540
Damgaard, Lars Riis Academic employee lrd@bio.au.dk +4526353609 1540, 029
Lund, Marie Braad Member of Administrative Staff mblu@bio.au.dk +4587154339 +4591995883 1540, 124
Nielsen, Susanne Laboratory Technician susanne.nielsen@bio.au.dk +4529888993 1540, 117
Nikolajsen, Mette L. G. Laboratory Technician mn@bio.au.dk +4523269194 1540, 013
Oest, Karina Bomholt Laboratory Technician kbo@bio.au.dk +4521998582 +4521998582 1540, 115
Pedersen, Lars Borregaard Laboratory Technician lbp@bio.au.dk +4587154338 +4530702331 1540, 117
Poulsen, Britta Laboratory Staff Member britta.poulsen@bio.au.dk +4587154338 +4560202650 1540, 117
Stentebjerg, Anne Laboratory Technician anne.stentebjerg@bio.au.dk +4587154338 +4560202656 1540, 117