Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and PhD students

Guest researchers

Emeriti and honorary Associate professors

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Baatrup, Erik Associate professor emeritus baatrup@bio.au.dk +4528992005 1130, 130
Johnson, Mark Peter Associate professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow markjohnson@bios.au.dk
Nielsen, Mogens Gissel Associate professor emeritus au20540@bio.au.dk
Weber, Roy E. Professor Emeritus roy.weber@bio.au.dk +4587155997 +4528154833 1131, 128

Technical/Administrative Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Bech, Michael Project Manager michael.bech@bio.au.dk 1131, 220
Beedholm, Kristian Member of Administrative Staff kristian.beedholm@bio.au.dk +4525383685 1131, 126
Buchanan, Rasmus David Member of Administrative Staff rabu@bio.au.dk +4551379090 +4551379090 1130, 107
Doyabila, Bel-Ange Merveil Kibiti !!Industriteknikerlærling belx002@bio.au.dk
Henriksen, Per Guldhammer Assistant Engineer per.henriksen@bio.au.dk +4528992001 +4528992001 1130, 106
Jensen, Heidi Meldgaard Animal Technician biohmj@bio.au.dk +4528992054 +4528992054 1130, 107
Jensen, John Svane Assistant Engineer biojohn@bio.au.dk +4528992097 +4528992097 1131, 117
Nahnsen, Stefan Research Engineer stefan.nahnsen@bio.au.dk +4593522430 1131
Nielsen, Ricki Haubro Member of Administrative Staff rhn@bio.au.dk
Petersen, Elin Ellebæk Laboratory Technician elinep@bio.au.dk +4587155996 +4521744725 1131, 132
Poulsen, Louise K. Department Secretary lkp@bio.au.dk +4593521674 1540, 015
Voetmann, Jesper Bülow Precision Mechanic jesper.voetmann@bio.au.dk +4540763895 1131, 117