Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Baaske, Ronny Mario Laboratory Technician rb@bio.au.dk +4593521152 1540, 115
Bamdali, Lykke Beinta Bjærge Laboratory Technician lykke.poulsen@bio.au.dk +4524624792 1540, 117
Bavishi, Krutika Postdoc kb@mbg.au.dk
Bendixen, Mads Member of Administrative Staff mlb@bio.au.dk +4530344364 1540
Bjerg, Jesper Tataru Visiting Researcher jjbjerg@bio.au.dk 1540, 132
Brokjær, Signe Managing Project Coordinator signe.brokjaer@bio.au.dk 1540
Camillini, Nicola Postdoc ncamillini@bio.au.dk +4550104541 1540, 032
Castenschiold, Chr D Funder Student christian.ditlev@bio.au.dk 1540
Cheung, Lilian Student au515623@bio.au.dk 1540
Christensen, Caroline Gert Student cgc@bio.au.dk 1540
Christiansen, Sigurd Postdoc sigurd@chem.au.dk 1540, 133
Dam, Ann-Sofie PhD Student ann-sofiedam@bio.au.dk 1540
Damgaard, Lars Riis Academic employee lrd@bio.au.dk +4526353609 1540, 029
Digel, Leonid PhD Student digel@bio.au.dk
Duholm, Anne-Katrine Student au537985@bio.au.dk 1540, 126
Fapyane, Deby Postdoc dfapyane@bio.au.dk 1540, 122
Finster, Kai Professor kai.finster@bio.au.dk +4587156537 1540, 129
Fonseca, Alexis PhD Student afonseca@bio.au.dk 1540, 130
Frigaard, Jonas Student jonas.frigaard@bio.au.dk 1540
Groth, Rosa Master student rogro@mbg.au.dk 1590
Grundger, Friederike Marie Luise Postdoc friederike.gruendger@bio.au.dk +4587156689 1135, 331
Husted, Thomas Leonhardt Student tlh@bio.au.dk 1540
Ingvorsen, Kjeld Associate professor emeritus kjeld.ingvorsen@bio.au.dk +4587156339 1540, 127
Jensen, Lasse PhD Student lassejensen@bio.au.dk
Jensen, Tobias Sandfeld Research Assistant tobias.sandfeld@bio.au.dk +4527248841 1540, 128
Jørgensen, Bo Barker Professor bo.barker@bio.au.dk +4520102123 1540, 027
Kappler, Andreas Honorary professor andreas.kappler@uni-tuebingen.de
Kjeldsen, Kasper Urup Associate professor kasperuk@bio.au.dk +4526847120 1540, 023
Koren, Klaus Assistant Professor klaus.koren@bio.au.dk 1540, 029
Korsgaard, Benjamin Smed PhD Student bsk@bio.au.dk 3130
Kristensen, Mathilde Frost PhD Student mfk@dent.au.dk
Lever, Mark Visiting Researcher mark.lever@usys.ethz.ch
Liboriussen, Henrik Høi Student au612464@bio.au.dk 1540
Lomstein, Bente Aagaard Professor bente.lomstein@bio.au.dk +4587156595 1540, 131
Lund, Marie Braad mblu@bio.au.dk +4587154339 1540, 124
Lustermans, Jamie PhD Student jl@bio.au.dk
Marshall, Ian Assistant Professor ianpgm@bio.au.dk +4591943927 1540, 033
Marzocchi, Ugo Assistant Professor ugomar@bio.au.dk +4587156691 1540, 031
Medom, Peter Høj Student au530921@bio.au.dk 1540, 030
Merl, Theresa PhD Student theresamerl@bio.au.dk +4522173748 1540, 130
Meysman, Filip Jean Remi Visiting Researcher fmeysman@bio.au.dk +4587153562 1540, 119
Nazipi, Seven Research Assistant seven90@bio.au.dk 1540
Nielsen, Lars Peter Professor, head of center lpn@bio.au.dk +4560202654 1540, 026
Nielsen, Lærke PhD Student lsn@bio.au.dk
Nielsen, Susanne Laboratory Technician susanne.nielsen@bio.au.dk +4529888993 1540, 117
Nikolajsen, Mette L. G. Laboratory Technician mn@bio.au.dk +4523269194 1540, 013
Nørnberg, Per Associate professor emeritus geopn@geo.au.dk +4523382104
Oest, Karina Bomholt Laboratory Technician kbo@bio.au.dk +4521998582 1540, 115
Pedersen, Lars Borregaard Laboratory Technician lbp@bio.au.dk +4587154338 1540, 117
Pedersen, Line Lund Student llp@bio.au.dk 1540