Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and PhD students

Guest researchers

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Feng, Xiu Visiting Researcher xiu@bio.au.dk 1540
Liu, Shenglin Visiting Researcher liu.shenglin@bio.au.dk
MacLean, Heidi Researcher hmaclean@econ.au.dk 2640, 127
Verzijden, Machteld Nicolette Visiting Researcher machteldverzijden@bio.au.dk

Emeriti and honorary Associate professors

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Bundgaard, Jørgen Professor Emeritus biojb@bio.au.dk +4542641157 1540, 219
Nielsen, Boy Overgaard Associate professor emeritus boy.overgaard.nielsen@bio.au.dk 1540
Nielsen, Lise Brunberg Associate professor emeritus lise.brunberg.nielsen@bio.au.dk 1540
Olesen, Jens Mogens Professor Emeritus jens.olesen@bio.au.dk +4530126090 1540
Toft, Søren Associate professor emeritus soeren.toft@bio.au.dk 1540, 213

Technical/Administrative Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Bechsgaard, Jesper Smærup Member of Administrative Staff jesper.bechsgaard@bios.au.dk +4561684334 +4561684334 1540, 216
Brandstrup, Annie Laboratory Technician annie.brandstrup@bio.au.dk +4524592786 1550, 013
Hansen, Marie Rosenstand Laboratory Technician marie.r.hansen@bio.au.dk +4561710369 +4524592788 1550, 017
Højmark, Annemarie Laboratory Assistant annemarie.hojmark@bio.au.dk +4521754481 1540, 013
Kyneb, Sarah Ladegaard Animal Technician sarahkyneb@bio.au.dk
Søgaard, Trine Bech Laboratory Technician trine.bs@bio.au.dk +4587154338 +4528992004 1540, 016
Vestergård, Marie Laboratory Technician mv@bio.au.dk 1540