Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and PhD Students

Academic staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Arias, Carlos Alberto Senior Researcher carlos.arias@bio.au.dk +4587156354 +4528693836 1135, 227
Assmann, Jakob Johann Postdoc j.assmann@bio.au.dk 1535, 216
Avila, Marcelo De Paula Postdoc mpavila@bio.au.dk 1540
Baatrup, Erik Associate professor baatrup@bio.au.dk +4587156524 +4528992005 1131, 226
Balslev, Henrik Professor henrik.balslev@bio.au.dk +4587156568 +4523382108 1540, 336
Barfod, Anders Sanchez Associate professor anders.barfod@bio.au.dk +4587156572 +4593522132 1540, 331
Bavishi, Krutika Postdoc kb@mbg.au.dk
Bayley, Jeppe Postdoc jeppe.bayley@bio.au.dk
Bayley, Mark Associate professor mark.bayley@bio.au.dk +4587156509 +4528992153 1131, 232
Bilde, Trine Professor, Centre Director trine.bilde@bio.au.dk +4587156565 +4560202702 1540, 221
Brix, Hans Head of Department hans.brix@bio.au.dk +87156573 +4528992031 1135, 236
Buitenwerf, Robert Assistant Professor buitenwerf@bio.au.dk +4587154346 1535, 218
Bundgård, Amanda Marie Postdoc ammagabu@bio.au.dk 1130, 109
Camillini, Nicola Postdoc ncamillini@bio.au.dk +4550104541 1540, 032
Cedhagen, Tomas Associate professor cedhagen@bio.au.dk +4587156112 1134
Christensen, Jonathan Research Assistant joch@bio.au.dk
Christiansen, Sigurd Postdoc sigurd@bio.au.dk 1540, 133
De Paula Souza Zuquim, Gabriela Postdoc gabizuquim@bio.au.dk
Eiserhardt, Wolf Associate professor wolf.eiserhardt@bio.au.dk +4527782857 1535, 225
Eller, Franziska Assistant Professor franziska.eller@bio.au.dk +4587156116 1135, 229
Jensen, Kristine Engemann Assistant Professor engemann@bio.au.dk 1540, 328
Fago, Angela Professor angela.fago@bio.au.dk +4587155992 +4523838487 1131, 230
Fapyane, Deby Postdoc dfapyane@bio.au.dk 1540, 122
Ferapontova, Elena Associate professor elena.ferapontova@inano.au.dk +4587156703 1590, 140
Finster, Kai Professor kai.finster@bio.au.dk +4587156537 +4551240515 1540, 129
Funch, Peter Associate professor funch@bio.au.dk +4587156526 +4523382482 1540, 215
Grundger, Friederike Marie Luise Postdoc friederike.gruendger@bio.au.dk +4587156689 1135, 331
Grønkjær, Peter Professor peter.groenkjaer@bio.au.dk +4587156114 +4523382177 1134, 228
Hansen, Michael Møller Professor mmh@bio.au.dk +4540247191 1540, 219
Holmboe, Cecilie Marie Research Assistant cecilie.holmboe@bios.au.dk
Hussain, Shumon Tobias Assistant Professor s.t.hussain@cas.au.dk 4216, 149
Jensen, Birgitte Sandfeld Postdoc birgitte.jensen@bio.au.dk +4560218970 1130, 109
Jensen, Kurt Thomas Associate professor kthomas@bio.au.dk +4587156109 +4525598157 1134
Jensen, Tobias Sandfeld Postdoc tobias.sandfeld@bio.au.dk +4527248841 1540, 128
Jørgensen, Tove Hedegaard Associate professor tove.jorgensen@bio.au.dk +4593508003 1540, 218
Joyce, William Postdoc william.joyce@bio.au.dk
Jørgensen, Bo Barker Professor bo.barker@bio.au.dk +4520102123 +4520102123 1540, 027
Kjeldsen, Kasper Urup Associate professor kasperuk@bio.au.dk +4526847120 1540, 023
Klepke, Martin Johannesen Research Assistant martinjk@bio.au.dk 1540
Koren, Klaus Assistant Professor klaus.koren@bio.au.dk 1540, 029
Ladegaard, Michael Postdoc michael.ladegaard@bio.au.dk +4587154317 1130, 110
Li, Wang Postdoc wangli@bio.au.dk 1535, 220
Liu, Shenglin Postdoc liu.shenglin@bios.au.dk 1540
Loeschcke, Volker Professor volker@bio.au.dk +4587156547 +4528992368 1540, 225
Lomstein, Bente Aagaard Professor bente.lomstein@bio.au.dk +4587156595 +4560202769 1540, 131
Lund-Hansen, Lars Chresten Associate professor lund-hansen@bio.au.dk +4587155615 1135, 321
Lundgren, Erick Postdoc ejlundgren@bio.au.dk 1540, 319
M. Bautista, Naim Postdoc naimbautista@bio.au.dk
Macaulay, Jamie Donald John Postdoc jdjm@bio.au.dk 1131
Madsen, Peter Teglberg Professor peter.madsen@bio.au.dk +4587156501 +4551778771 1131, 228
Malte, Hans Associate professor hans.malte@bio.au.dk +4587155994 1131, 224
Marshall, Ian Assistant Professor ianpgm@bio.au.dk +4591943927 1540, 033
Marzocchi, Ugo Assistant Professor ugomar@bio.au.dk +4587156691 1540, 031
Meyer, Rikke Louise Associate professor rikke.meyer@inano.au.dk +4587156739 1592, 218
Monsarrat, Sophie Marie Postdoc smonsarrat@bio.au.dk 1540
Mouritsen, Kim Nørgaard Associate professor kim.mouritsen@bio.au.dk +4587156113 +4560202726 1134, 232
Neuheimer, Anna Beatrice Assistant Professor abneuheimer@bio.au.dk 1134, 227
Nielsen, Lars Peter Professor, head of center lpn@bio.au.dk +4560202654 1540, 026
Normand, Signe Professor, Centre Director signe.normand@bio.au.dk +4587154345 +4523718009 1540, 330
Olesen, Birgit Associate professor birgit.olesen@bio.au.dk +4587156576 +4523382117 1130, 234
Ordonez Gloria, Alejandro Assistant Professor alejandro.ordonez@bio.au.dk +4587154347 1540, 326
Otte, Julia Marén Postdoc juliaotte@bio.au.dk 1540
Overgaard, Johannes Professor johannes.overgaard@bio.au.dk +4587156505 +4527142634 1131, 222
Pasgaard, Maya Postdoc mapa@bio.au.dk 1540, 328
Pastor Oliveras, Ada Postdoc adapastor@bio.au.dk +4522424719
Pedersen, Rasmus Østergaard Postdoc rasmus.pedersen@bio.au.dk 1540
Prendin, Angela Luisa Postdoc angelaluisa.prendin@bio.au.dk 1535, 214
Quesada, Carlos M Duarte Professor carlos.duarte@bio.au.dk
Ramírez-Vargas, Carlos A. Postdoc c.a.ramirez@bio.au.dk +4587156313 1135, 327
Revsbech, Niels Peter Professor revsbech@bio.au.dk +4523382187 +4523382187 1540, 125
Riede, Felix Professor with Special Responsibilities f.riede@cas.au.dk +4560187382 +4560187382 4216, 147
Riis, Tenna Professor tenna.riis@bio.au.dk +4587156578 +4560202641 1135, 217
Rindom, Emil Postdoc rindom@bio.au.dk
Risgaard-Petersen, Nils Associate professor nils.risgaard-petersen@bio.au.dk +4529656325 1130, 330
Rojano Doñate, Laia Postdoc laiard@bio.au.dk
Rysgaard, Søren Professor rysgaard@bio.au.dk +4524643206
Røy, Hans Associate professor hans.roy@bio.au.dk +4587155985 +4523115884 1540, 025
Santl-Temkiv, Tina Assistant Professor temkiv@bio.au.dk +87154339 1540, 124
Schramm, Andreas Professor, Vice Head of Center andreas.schramm@bio.au.dk +4587156541 +4560202659 1540, 121
Selbach, Christian Postdoc christian.selbach@bio.au.dk +4587156121 1134, 231
Settepani, Virginia Postdoc virginia.settepani@bio.au.dk +4561666418 1540, 228
Sigsgaard, Eva Egelyng Postdoc eva.sigsgaard@bio.au.dk 1540, 222
Sorrell, Brian Keith Associate professor brian.sorrell@bio.au.dk +4587155986 +4523666864 1135, 215
Steinacher, Fabian Postdoc fabian.steinacher@bio.au.dk 1540
Stidsholt, Laura Postdoc laura.stidsholt@bio.au.dk +4587154317 1130, 110
Sun, Miao Postdoc miaosun@bio.au.dk 1535, 227
Svenning, Jens-Christian Professor, Centre Director svenning@bio.au.dk +4587156571 +4528992304 1540, 332
Sørensen, Jesper Givskov Professor jesper.soerensen@bio.au.dk +4587156532 +4530183160 1540, 226
Thomsen, Philip Francis Associate professor pfthomsen@bio.au.dk +4527142046 1540
Thorup, Casper Postdoc casper.thorup@bio.au.dk +4529625499 1540
Tietje, Melanie Postdoc melanie.tietje@bio.au.dk
Tønnesen, Pernille Helene Postdoc pernille-t@bio.au.dk 1130, 110
Vogel, Susanne Marieke Postdoc susanne.vogel@bio.au.dk 1540
Wang, Lanhui Postdoc lwang@bio.au.dk 1535, 222
Wang, Tobias Professor tobias.wang@bio.au.dk +4551377737 +4551377737 1131, 223
Williams, Catherine Postdoc catherine.williams@bio.au.dk +4587154317 1130, 110
Zieger, Silvia Elisabeth Postdoc szieger@bio.au.dk +4587156551 1540, 028
le Roux, Elizabeth Assistant Professor eleroux@bio.au.dk 1540