Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and PhD Students

Tenured academic staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Arias, Carlos Alberto Senior Researcher carlos.arias@bio.au.dk +4587156354 +4528693836 1135, 227
Assmann, Jakob Johann Postdoc j.assmann@bio.au.dk 1535, 216
Avila, Marcelo De Paula Postdoc mpavila@bio.au.dk 1540
Baatrup, Erik Associate professor baatrup@bio.au.dk +4587156524 +4528992005 1131, 226
Balslev, Henrik Professor henrik.balslev@bio.au.dk +4587156568 +4523382108 1540, 336
Barfod, Anders Sanchez Associate professor anders.barfod@bio.au.dk +4587156572 1540, 331
Bavishi, Krutika Postdoc kb@mbg.au.dk
Bayley, Mark Associate professor mark.bayley@bio.au.dk +4587156509 +4528992153 1131, 232
Bilde, Trine Professor trine.bilde@bio.au.dk +4587156565 +4560202702 1540, 221
Boone, Wieter
Brix, Hans Head of Department hans.brix@bio.au.dk +87156573 +4528992031 1135, 236
Buitenwerf, Robert Assistant Professor buitenwerf@bio.au.dk +4587154346 1535, 218
Bundgård, Amanda Marie Postdoc ammagabu@bio.au.dk 1130, 109
Cedhagen, Tomas Associate professor cedhagen@bio.au.dk +4587156112 1134
Christiansen, Sigurd Postdoc sigurd@bio.au.dk 1540
De Paula Souza Zuquim, Gabriela Postdoc gabizuquim@bio.au.dk
Eiserhardt, Wolf Associate professor wolf.eiserhardt@bio.au.dk +4527782857 1535, 225
Eller, Franziska Assistant Professor franziska.eller@bio.au.dk +4587156116 1135, 229
Jensen, Kristine Engemann Assistant Professor engemann@bio.au.dk 1540, 320
Fago, Angela Professor angela.fago@bio.au.dk +4587155992 +4523838487 1131, 230
Fapyane, Deby Postdoc dfapyane@bio.au.dk 1540, 122
Ferapontova, Elena Associate professor elena.ferapontova@inano.au.dk +4587156703 1590, 140
Finster, Kai Professor kai.finster@bio.au.dk +4587156537 +4551240515 1540, 129
Funch, Peter Associate professor funch@bio.au.dk +4587156526 +4523382482 1540, 215
Gimenez Grau, Pau Postdoc paugg@bio.au.dk
Gordon, Christopher Edward Postdoc gordonc@bio.au.dk 1535, 222
Grundger, Friederike Marie Luise friederike.gruendger@bio.au.dk
Grønkjær, Peter Professor peter.groenkjaer@bio.au.dk +4587156114 +4523382177 1134, 228
Hansen, Michael Møller Professor mmh@bio.au.dk +4540247191 1540, 219
Heerah, Karine Postdoc karine.heerah@bio.au.dk
Holmboe, Cecilie Marie Research Assistant cecilie.holmboe@bios.au.dk
Hussain, Shumon Tobias Assistant Professor s.t.hussain@cas.au.dk 4216, 149
Jarvie, Scott William Postdoc sjarvie@bio.au.dk +4587154346 1540, 315
Jensen, Birgitte Sandfeld Postdoc birgitte.jensen@bio.au.dk
Jensen, Kurt Thomas Associate professor kthomas@bio.au.dk +4587156109 1134
Jørgensen, Tove Hedegaard Associate professor tove.jorgensen@bio.au.dk +4593508003 1540, 218
Joyce, William Postdoc william.joyce@bio.au.dk
Jørgensen, Bo Barker Professor bo.barker@bio.au.dk +4520102123 +4520102123 1540, 027
Kjeldsen, Kasper Urup Associate professor kasperuk@bio.au.dk 1540, 023
Koren, Klaus Assistant Professor klaus.koren@bio.au.dk 1540, 029
Ladegaard, Michael Postdoc michael.ladegaard@bio.au.dk +4587154317 1130, 110
Li, Wang Postdoc wangli@bio.au.dk 1535, 220
Liu, Shenglin Postdoc liu.shenglin@bios.au.dk 1540
Loeschcke, Volker Professor volker@bio.au.dk +4587156547 +4528992368 1540, 225
Lomstein, Bente Aagaard Professor bente.lomstein@bio.au.dk +4587156595 +4560202769 1540, 131
Lund-Hansen, Lars Chresten Associate professor lund-hansen@bio.au.dk +4587155615 1135, 321
Macaulay, Jamie Donald John Postdoc jdjm@bio.au.dk 1131
Madsen, Bjarke PhD Student bjarke.madsen@bio.au.dk +4587156128 1540, 329
Madsen, Peter Teglberg Professor peter.madsen@bio.au.dk +4587156501 +4551778771 1131, 228
Malte, Hans Associate professor hans.malte@bio.au.dk +4587155994 1131, 224
Marshall, Ian Assistant Professor ianpgm@bio.au.dk +4591943927 1540, 033
Martinez Bautista, Naim Postdoc naimbautista@bio.au.dk
Marzocchi, Ugo Assistant Professor ugomar@bio.au.dk +4587156691 1540, 031
Monsarrat, Sophie Marie Postdoc smonsarrat@bio.au.dk
Mouritsen, Kim Nørgaard Associate professor kim.mouritsen@bio.au.dk +4587156113 +4560202726 1134, 232
Neuheimer, Anna Beatrice Assistant Professor abneuheimer@bio.au.dk 1134, 227
Nielsen, Lars Peter Professor, head of center lpn@bio.au.dk +4560202654 1540, 026
Normand, Signe Professor signe.normand@bio.au.dk +4587154345 1540, 330
Olesen, Birgit Associate professor birgit.olesen@bio.au.dk +4587156576 +4523382117 1130, 234
Ordonez Gloria, Alejandro Assistant Professor alejandro.ordonez@bio.au.dk +4587154347 1540, 326
Overgaard, Johannes Professor johannes.overgaard@bio.au.dk +4587156505 +4527142634 1131, 222
Pastor Oliveras, Ada Postdoc adapastor@bio.au.dk
Pedersen, Rasmus Østergaard Postdoc rasmus.pedersen@bio.au.dk 1540, 333
Prendin, Angela Luisa Postdoc angelaluisa.prendin@bio.au.dk 1535, 214
Quesada, Carlos M Duarte carlos.duarte@bio.au.dk
Ramírez Vargas, Carlos Andrés Postdoc c.a.ramirez@bio.au.dk
Revsbech, Niels Peter Professor revsbech@bio.au.dk +4587156538 +4523382187 1540, 125
Riede, Felix Professor with special responsibilities, research programme dire f.riede@cas.au.dk +4560187382 +4560187382 4216, 147
Riis, Tenna Professor tenna.riis@bio.au.dk +4587156578 +4560202641 1135, 217
Rindom, Emil Postdoc rindom@bio.au.dk
Risgaard-Petersen, Nils Associate professor nils.risgaard-petersen@bio.au.dk +4529656325 1130, 330
Rysgaard, Søren rysgaard@bio.au.dk +4524643206
Røy, Hans Associate professor hans.roy@bio.au.dk +4587155985 1540, 025
Santl-Temkiv, Tina Assistant Professor temkiv@bio.au.dk +87154339 1540, 124
Schramm, Andreas Professor, Vice Head of Center andreas.schramm@bio.au.dk +4587156541 +4560202659 1540, 121
Selbach, Christian Postdoc christian.selbach@bio.au.dk +4587156121 1134, 231
Settepani, Virginia Postdoc virginia.settepani@bio.au.dk 1535, 218
Sigsgaard, Eva Egelyng Postdoc eva.sigsgaard@bio.au.dk 1540
Sorrell, Brian Keith Associate professor brian.sorrell@bio.au.dk +4587155986 +4523666864 1135, 215
Stidsholt, Laura Postdoc laura.stidsholt@bio.au.dk +4587154317 1130, 110
Sun, Miao Postdoc miaosun@bio.au.dk 1535, 227
Svenning, Jens-Christian Professor, Centre Director svenning@bio.au.dk +4587156571 +4528992304 1540, 332
Sørensen, Jesper Givskov Professor jesper.soerensen@bio.au.dk +4587156532 +4530183160 1540, 226
Thomsen, Philip Francis Associate professor pfthomsen@bio.au.dk +4527142046 1540
Thorup, Casper Postdoc casper.thorup@bio.au.dk +4529625499 1540
Tietje, Melanie Postdoc melanie.tietje@bio.au.dk
Vogel, Susanne Marieke Postdoc susanne.vogel@bio.au.dk 1535, 222
Wang, Tobias Professor tobias.wang@bio.au.dk +4587155998 +4551377737 1131, 223
Williams, Catherine Postdoc catherine.williams@bio.au.dk +4587154317 1130, 110
Zieger, Silvia Elisabeth Postdoc szieger@bio.au.dk +4587156551 1540, 028

Non-tenured academic staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Berti, Emilio Visiting Researcher emilio.berti@bio.au.dk 1540, 316
Bjerg, Jesper Tataru Visiting Researcher jjbjerg@bio.au.dk 1540, 132
Brøndum, Lars Student Teacher b033044@biology.au.dk
Galetti, Mauro mgaletti@bio.au.dk
Goldstein, Josephine Visiting Researcher 1540
Guo, Wenyong Visiting Researcher wenyong.guo@bio.au.dk 1540
Kirk, Gro Havskov Visiting Researcher gro.havskov@bio.au.dk
Kristensen, Mathilde Frost PhD Student mfk@bio.au.dk
Lever, Mark Associate mark.lever@usys.ethz.ch
MacLean, Heidi Visiting Researcher hmaclean@bio.au.dk
Manenti, Tommaso tommaso@bio.au.dk
Meire, Lorenz Rudy G lorenz.meire@bio.au.dk 1540, 033
Meysman, Filip Jean Remi Visiting Researcher fmeysman@bio.au.dk +4587153562 1540, 119
Mimet, Anne anne.mimet@bio.au.dk
Olsen, Kent kent.olsen@bio.au.dk +4540272030
Pedersen, Pil Birkefeldt Møller pil.pedersen@bio.au.dk
Pellerin, André Visiting Researcher andre.pellerin@bio.au.dk 1540
Pertoldi, Cino Visiting Researcher cino.pertoldi@bio.au.dk
Pourmahdi, Mahin Visiting Researcher mahin@bio.au.dk 1535, 226
Rasmussen, Claus Academic employee claus.rasmussen@agro.au.dk +4522597679
Shlimon, Adris Georgis adris.shlimon@bio.au.dk 1540, 136
Sprogis, Kate Rose-Ann kate.sprogis@bio.au.dk
Tesson, Sylvie VM Assistant Professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow sylvie.tesson@bio.au.dk
Valdes, Raul Garcia rgarciavaldes@bio.au.dk
Vangkilde, Sofie sofiegvp@bio.au.dk
Verzijden, Machteld Nicolette Visiting Researcher machteldverzijden@bio.au.dk

Emeriti and honorary Associate professors

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Bundgaard, Jørgen Professor Emeritus biojb@bio.au.dk +4542641157 1540, 219
Christensen, Jens Tang Emeritus tang@bio.au.dk
Ingvorsen, Kjeld Emeritus kjeld.ingvorsen@bio.au.dk +4587156339 1540, 127
Jensen, Peter Bonde Honorary associate professor pbj@bio.au.dk
Johnson, Mark Peter Associate professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow markjohnson@bios.au.dk
Kappler, Andreas Honorary professor andreas.kappler@uni-tuebingen.de
Lægaard, Simon Professor Emeritus simon.laegaard@au.dk
Nielsen, Boy Overgaard Emeritus boy.overgaard.nielsen@au.dk 1540
Nielsen, Lise Brunberg Emeritus lise.brunberg.nielsen@au.dk 1540
Nielsen, Mogens Gissel Associate professor emeritus au20540@bio.au.dk
Nørnberg, Per Assoc. professor emeritus geopn@geo.au.dk +4523382104
Olesen, Jens Mogens Professor Emeritus jens.olesen@bio.au.dk +4530126090 1540
Toft, Søren Professor Emeritus soeren.toft@bio.au.dk 1540, 213
Tomiuk, Jürgen Honorary professor juergen.tomiuk@gmail.com
Weber, Roy E. Professor Emeritus roy.weber@bio.au.dk +4587155997 +4528154833 1131, 128
Øllgaard, Benjamin Emeritus benjamin.oellgaard@bio.au.dk 1137

Technical/Administrative Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Baaske, Ronny Mario Laboratory Technician rb@bio.au.dk 1540, 115
Bager, Tove Nyholm Administrator tnb@bio.au.dk +4520763120 +4520763120 1135, 231
Bamdali, Lykke Beinta Bjærge Laboratory Technician lykke.poulsen@bio.au.dk +4524624792 1540, 117
Barbee, Matthew Marron GIS- & Remote Sensing data scientist mbarbee@bio.au.dk 1540
Bechsgaard, Jesper Smærup Member of Administrative Staff jesper.bechsgaard@bios.au.dk +4561684334 +4561684334 1540, 216
Beedholm, Kristian Member of Administrative Staff kristian.beedholm@bio.au.dk 1131, 126
Bendixen, Mads Member of Administrative Staff mlb@bio.au.dk +4530344364 1540
Overgaard, Anne Blach Center Manager anne.overgaard@bio.au.dk +4593508913 1540, 334
Boesen, Thomas Cryo-EM Facility Manager thb@mbg.au.dk +4587155435 3130, 2.13
Brandstrup, Annie Laboratory Technician annie.brandstrup@bio.au.dk +4524592786 1550, 013
Brix, Hans Head of Department hans.brix@bio.au.dk +87156573 +4528992031 1135, 236
Brokjær, Signe Managing Project Coordinator signe.brokjaer@bio.au.dk 1540
Buchanan, Rasmus Member of Administrative Staff rabu@bio.au.dk +4551379090 +4551379090 1130, 107
Damgaard, Lars Riis Researcher lrd@bio.au.dk +4526353609 1540, 029
Doyabila, Bel-Ange Merveil Kibiti !!Industriteknikerlærling belx002@bio.au.dk
Frandsen, Egon Randa erf@bio.au.dk +4541915661
Hansen, Marie Rosenstand Laboratory Technician marie.r.hansen@bio.au.dk +4524592788 +4524592788 1550, 017
Hansen, Per
Have, Louise Kruse Office Trainee lkha@bio.au.dk +4527782865 +4527782865 1540, 018
Henriksen, Per Guldhammer Assistant Engineer per.henriksen@bio.au.dk +4528992001 +4528992001 1130, 106
Hyldgaard, Benita Nordentoft !!Uddannelsesrådgiver beh@bio.au.dk +4561262233 1540, 031
Håkansson, Malin Camilla Laboratory Technician camilla.haakansson@bio.au.dk +4560202666 1135, 221
Højmark, Annemarie Laboratory Assistant annemarie.hojmark@bio.au.dk +4521754481 1540, 013
Jensen, Heidi Meldgaard Animal Technician biohmj@bio.au.dk +4528992054 +4528992054 1130, 107
Jensen, John Svane Assistant Engineer biojohn@bio.au.dk +4528992097 +4528992097 1131, 117
Jensen, Katrine Bay Laboratory Technician katrinebayjensen@bio.au.dk 1540, 016
Jensen, Pia Bomholt Laboratory Technician pia@inano.au.dk +4587156708 +4523382114 1590, 150
Jespersen, Emil Member of Administrative Staff emil@bio.au.dk
Juste, Inger Vangsted Project Secretary inger.juste@bio.au.dk 1137, 123
Kjer, Kristine Howe Special Consultant, Coordinator kkh@bio.au.dk +4540179739 +4540179739 1540, 024
Knudsen, Marianne mk@bio.au.dk 1540
Kristensen, Karina Andsbjerg Gardener kak11@bio.au.dk +4540231952
Kristiansen, Niels U. Assistant Engineer niels.kristiansen@bio.au.dk +4587154314 1131, 122
Lund, Marie Braad mblu@bio.au.dk +4587154339 +4591995883 1540, 124
Mehlsen, Anne Kirstine Member of Administrative Staff anne.mehlsen@bio.au.dk +4587156564 +4528992540 1540, 021
Mejlgaard, Maya Jepsen Head of Secretariat maj@au.dk +4524870426 1540, 019
Mikkelsen, Peter Schmidt pemi@bio.au.dk
Nielsen, Maria Blach Center Administrator mbn@bio.au.dk +4551371192 1540, 024
Nielsen, Susanne Laboratory Technician susanne.nielsen@bio.au.dk +4529888993 1540, 117
Nikolajsen, Mette L. G. Laboratory Technician mn@bio.au.dk +4523269194 1540, 013
Oest, Karina Bomholt Laboratory Technician kbo@bio.au.dk +4521998582 +4521998582 1540, 115
Ottosen, Lone Jytte Lund Senior Laboratory Assistant lone.ottosen@bio.au.dk +4587156584 +4560202669 1135, 225
Pasgaard, Maya Member of Administrative Staff mapa@au.dk
Pedersen, Dennis Member of Administrative Staff dp@bio.au.dk +4587156516 +4524212982 1540, 327
Pedersen, Lars Borregaard Laboratory Technician lbp@bio.au.dk +4587154338 +4530702331 1540, 117
Pedersen, Ole First Officer skipperole@bio.au.dk
Petersen, Elin Ellebæk Laboratory Technician elinep@bio.au.dk +4587155996 +4521744725 1131, 132
Petersen, Susanne Vase Laboratory Technician susanne.vase@bio.au.dk +4587156107 +4520663632 1134, 222
Poulsen, Britta Laboratory Staff Member britta.poulsen@bio.au.dk +4587154338 +4560202650 1540, 117
Poulsen, Louise K. Department Secretary lkp@bio.au.dk +4593521674 1540, 015
Rasmussen, Anette aras@bio.au.dk +4593522154
Rønning, Sissel Member of Administrative Staff sisron@bio.au.dk +4587156545 +4527782849 1540, 017
Staal, Charlotte Administrator charlotte.staal@bio.au.dk +4587156507 1540, 017
Stentebjerg, Anne Laboratory Technician anne.stentebjerg@bio.au.dk +4587154338 +4560202656 1540, 117
Søgaard, Trine Bech Laboratory Technician trine.bs@bio.au.dk +4587154338 +4528992004 1540, 016
Sørensen, Henriette Svejgaard Office Assistant hesv@bio.au.dk +4551446739 1540, 018
Tagesen, Birgitte Kretzschmar Laboratory Technician birgitte.tagesen@bio.au.dk +4560202682 1135, 225
Treier, Urs Research Scientist & UAS4Ecology Lab manager urs.treier@bio.au.dk +4587156128 1540, 329
Vang, Torben Member of Administrative Staff torben.vang@bio.au.dk +4587156119 +4527782830 1130, 230
Voetmann, Jesper Riedel Precision Mechanic jesper.voetmann@bio.au.dk +4540763895 1131, 117
Wandborg, Claus Animal Technician claus.wandborg@au.dk
la Cour, Inge Buss Laboratory Technician inge.lacour@bio.au.dk +4587156118 +4529623410 1134, 224

PhD Students

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Aaskov, Magnus Lerche PhD Student magnus.aaskov@bio.au.dk
Pelaez, Andres Camilo Acosta PhD Student andresacosta@bio.au.dk +49 17622218201
Agersnap, Sune PhD Student sagersnap@bio.au.dk
Agudelo Cantero, Gustavo Adolfo Guest PhD gagudeloc@bio.au.dk 1540, 217
Amin, Hesham Visiting PhD student au652944@bio.au.dk +4587154341 1540, 122
Baines, Oliver Visiting PhD student oliver.baines@bio.au.dk
Bayley, Jeppe PhD Student jeppe.bayley@bio.au.dk +4587154324 1134, 124
Berti, Emilio Visiting Researcher emilio.berti@bio.au.dk 1540, 316
Bunma, Saowalak PhD Student saowalak_joy@bio.au.dk +4587156136 1540, 328
Bunsongthae, Akharasit PhD Student akarasit@bio.au.dk +4587154346 1540, 315
Criado, Mariana GARCÍA Visiting PhD student mgc@bio.au.dk
Dam, Ann-Sofie PhD Student ann-sofiedam@bio.au.dk 1540
Davoli, Marco PhD Student marco.davoli@bio.au.dk
Digel, Leonid PhD Student digel@bio.au.dk
Elmegaard, Siri Lander PhD Student siri@bio.au.dk +4587154318 1130, 134
Escobar Vasquez, Sebastian Pablo PhD Student sescobar@bio.au.dk
Fehr, Vincent PhD Student vincent.fehr@bio.au.dk +4587154328 1540, 325
Figueiredo, Fernando Visiting PhD student nandofig@bio.au.dk
Fonseca, Alexis PhD Student afonseca@bio.au.dk 1540, 130
Foskolos, Ilias PhD Student ilias.foskolos@bio.au.dk
Guo, Kun PhD Student kun.guo@bio.au.dk 1135
Haenel, Mirko PhD Student mhaenel@bio.au.dk
Hansen, Lars Emil Svejgaard F PhD Student feldager@bio.au.dk
Hansen, Oskar Liset Pryds !!Specialestuderende oli@bio.au.dk +4561661848 +4561661848 1110, 316
Hejlesen, Rasmus PhD Student rh@bio.au.dk
Jackson, Rowan rowan.jackson@au.dk 4215, 127
Jensen, Ditte Arp PhD Student dittearp@bio.au.dk
Jensen, Mads Kristian Reinholdt PhD Student mrj@bio.au.dk 1540, 227
Jensen, Mathias Paul Bjørnevad PhD Student mathias.jensen@cas.au.dk +4561373086 4215, 034
Jensen, Solvei Mundbjerg PhD Student solvei.mundbjerg@bio.au.dk
Jensen, Tobias Sandfeld PhD Student tobias.sandfeld@bio.au.dk +4527248841
Jørgensen, Lisa Bjerregaard PhD Student lbj@bio.au.dk +4587156591 1134, 123
Kolyaie, Samira PhD Student samira.kolyaie@bio.au.dk +4587154346 1540, 315
Korsgaard, Benjamin Smed PhD Student bsk@bio.au.dk 3130
Kristensen, Oscar Wrisberg PhD Student oscar.wrisberg@bio.au.dk
Kusch, Erik PhD Student erik.kusch@bio.au.dk 1540, 318
Lauridsen, Anne Aagaard PhD Student anneaagaard@bio.au.dk +4528907804
Lemoine, Rhys Taylor PhD Student au671315@bio.au.dk 1540
Liu, Shenglin Postdoc liu.shenglin@bios.au.dk 1540
Lustermans, Jamie PhD Student jl@bio.au.dk
Madsen, Bjarke PhD Student bjarke.madsen@bio.au.dk +4587156128 1540, 329
Malinka, Chloe Elizabeth PhD Student chloe.e.malinka@bio.au.dk +4587154318 1130, 134
Mata, Julia Carolina PhD Student julia.mata@bio.au.dk +4587154328 1540, 325
Merl, Theresa PhD Student theresamerl@bio.au.dk
Mose Jørgensen, Kris-Emil kemj@bio.au.dk
Munk, Michael PhD Student munk@bio.au.dk +4587154329 1540, 316
Nazipi, Seven PhD Student seven90@bio.au.dk +4587154336 1540, 128
Nielsen, Lærke PhD Student lsn@bio.au.dk
Pearce, Elena Annis PhD Student elena.pearce@bio.au.dk 1535, 218
Pedersen, Michael Bjerre PhD Student michael.pedersen@bio.au.dk
Petø, Mads Peter PhD Student peter.petoe@bio.au.dk
Phumthum, Methee PhD Student methee.phumthum@bio.au.dk +4587154346 1540, 315
Power, Candice Casandra PhD Student candicecpower@bio.au.dk
Rahman, Asim ur Visiting PhD student arrahman@bio.au.dk 1540
Ren, Linjing PhD Student linjing.ren@bio.au.dk 1135
Rodriguez Dominguez, Marco Antonio PhD Student mard@bio.au.dk
Rojano Doñate, Laia PhD Student laiard@bio.au.dk +4587154318 1130, 134
Rose, Clemence Krystel Marie PhD Student clemence.rose@bio.au.dk 1540, 217
Schiøtt, Sascha PhD Student sasc@bio.au.dk 1135, 415
Scholz, Vincent Valentin PhD Student vincent.scholz@bio.au.dk
Scilipoti, Stefano PhD Student ss@bio.au.dk
Slagt, Judith Guest PhD judith.slagt@bio.au.dk 1535, 226
Steininger, Fabian PhD Student f.steininger@bio.au.dk 1540, 034
Sumanon, Pirada PhD Student pirada.sumanon@bio.au.dk
Teng, Shuqing PhD Student shuqing.teng@bio.au.dk +4587156136 1540, 328
Thornley, Reece PhD Student r.thornley@bio.au.dk
Troiano, Claudia Visiting PhD student claudia.troiano@bio.au.dk 1535, 224
Videsen, Simone Kristine Alexandra PhD Student simone.videsen@bio.au.dk
Von Oppen, Jonathan PhD Student jonathan.vonoppen@bio.au.dk