Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and PhD Students

Academic staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Le Roux, ElizabethAssistant Professoreleroux@bio.au.dk1540
de Paula Avila, MarceloPostdocmpavila@bio.au.dk1540
de Jonge, Lis WollesenProfessorlis.w.de.jonge@agro.au.dk+45249405508822
de Araujo Ferreira, Ana SofiaPostdocsofer@bio.au.dk
Zieger, Silvia ElisabethPostdocszieger@bio.au.dk+45871565511540, 028
Willot, QuentinPostdocqwillot@bio.au.dk1130, 118
Williams, CatherinePostdoccatherine.williams@bio.au.dk+45871543171130, 110
Wang, LanhuiPostdoclwang@bio.au.dk1535, 222
Wang, TobiasProfessortobias.wang@bio.au.dk+4551377737+45513777371131, 223
Von Leesen, Gotje Katharina GiselaPostdocgotje.von.leesen@bio.au.dk1137, 327
Vogel, Susanne MariekePostdocsusanne.vogel@bio.au.dk1540
Veerubhotla, RamyaPostdocramya@bio.au.dk1540
Tønnesen, Pernille HelenePostdocpernille-t@bio.au.dk1130, 110
Tietje, MelaniePostdocmelanie.tietje@bio.au.dk1540
Thorup, CasperPostdoccasper.thorup@bio.au.dk+45296254991540
Thomsen, Philip FrancisAssociate Professorpfthomsen@bio.au.dk+45271420461540
Sørensen, Jesper GivskovProfessorjesper.soerensen@bio.au.dk+45301831601540, 226
Svenning, Jens-ChristianProfessor, Centre Directorsvenning@bio.au.dk+45289923041540, 332
Stidsholt, LauraPostdoclaura.stidsholt@bio.au.dk+45871543171130, 110
Steinacher, FabianPostdocfabian.steinacher@bio.au.dk1540
Sorrell, Brian KeithAssociate Professorbrian.sorrell@bio.au.dk+4587155986+45236668641135, 215
Sigsgaard, Eva EgelyngPostdoceva.sigsgaard@bio.au.dk1540, 222
Selbach, ChristianPostdocchristian.selbach@bio.au.dk+45871561211134, 231
Schramm, AndreasProfessor, Vice Head of Centerandreas.schramm@bio.au.dk+45602026591540, 121
Scholz, Vincent ValentinResearch Assistantvincent.scholz@bio.au.dk1540
Šantl-Temkiv, TinaAssistant Professortemkiv@bio.au.dk+45298869841540, 124
Røy, HansAssociate Professorhans.roy@bio.au.dk+4587155985+45231158841540, 025
Rysgaard, SørenProfessorrysgaard@bio.au.dk+4524643206
Rojano Doñate, LaiaPostdoclaiard@bio.au.dk
Risgaard-Petersen, NilsAssociate Professornils.risgaard-petersen@bio.au.dk+45296563251130, 330
Rindom, EmilPostdocrindom@bio.au.dk1130, 118
Riis, TennaProfessortenna.riis@bio.au.dk+4587156578+45602026411135, 217
Riede, FelixProfessorf.riede@cas.au.dk+4560187382
Revsbech, Niels PeterProfessorrevsbech@bio.au.dk+4523382187+45233821871540, 125
Ramírez-Vargas, Carlos A.Postdocc.a.ramirez@bio.au.dk+45871563131135, 327
Quesada, Carlos M DuarteProfessorcarlos.duarte@bio.au.dk
Prendin, Angela LuisaPostdocangelaluisa.prendin@bio.au.dk1535, 214
Pedersen, Pil Birkefeldt MøllerPostdocpil.pedersen@bios.au.dk1540
Pedersen, Rasmus ØstergaardPostdocrasmus.pedersen@bio.au.dk1540
Pastor Oliveras, AdaPostdocadapastor@bio.au.dk+4522424719
Pasgaard, MayaPostdocmapa@bio.au.dk1540, 328
Overgaard, JohannesProfessorjohannes.overgaard@bio.au.dk+4587156505+45271426341131, 222
Otte, Julia MarénPostdocjuliaotte@bio.au.dk1540
Ordonez Gloria, AlejandroAssistant Professoralejandro.ordonez@bio.au.dk+45871543471540, 326
Olesen, BirgitAssociate Professorbirgit.olesen@bio.au.dk+4587156576+45233821171130, 234
Normand, SigneProfessor, Centre Directorsigne.normand@bio.au.dk+45237180091540, 330
Nielsen, Lars PeterProfessor, head of centerlpn@bio.au.dk+45602026541540, 026
Nielsen, Tora FinderupPostdoctora.finderup@bio.au.dk1540
Neuheimer, Anna BeatriceAssociate Professorabneuheimer@bio.au.dk1134, 227
Møller, Anders BjørnPostdocanbm@agro.au.dk8820
Mungi, Ninad AvinashPostdocninad@bio.au.dk1540
Mouritsen, Kim NørgaardAssociate Professorkim.mouritsen@bio.au.dk+4587156113+45602027261134, 232
Monsarrat, Sophie MariePostdocsmonsarrat@bio.au.dk1540
Meyer, Rikke LouiseAssociate Professorrikke.meyer@inano.au.dk+45871567391592, 218
Marzocchi, UgoAssistant Professorugomar@bio.au.dk+45213983721540, 031
Marshall, IanAssistant Professorianpgm@bio.au.dk+45919439271540, 033
Malte, HansAssociate Professorhans.malte@bio.au.dk+45871559941131, 224
Madsen, Peter TeglbergProfessorpeter.madsen@bio.au.dk+4587156501+45517787711131, 228
Macaulay, Jamie Donald JohnPostdocjdjm@bio.au.dk1131
Lundgren, ErickPostdocejlundgren@bio.au.dk1540, 319
Lund-Hansen, Lars ChrestenAssociate Professorlund-hansen@bio.au.dk+45871556151135, 321
Lomstein, Bente AagaardProfessorbente.lomstein@bio.au.dk+4587156595+45602027691540, 131
Loeschcke, VolkerProfessorvolker@bio.au.dk+4587156547+45289923681540, 225
Li, WangPostdocwangli@bio.au.dk1535, 220
Larsen, Kasper GreenAssociate Professorlarsen@cs.au.dk5335
Koren, KlausAssociate Professorklaus.koren@bio.au.dk+45315007411540, 031
Koma, Zsofia ViktoriaPostdoczsofia.koma@bio.au.dk1540
Klepke, Martin JohannesenResearch Assistantmartinjk@bio.au.dk1540
Kjeldsen, ChrisSenior Researcherchris.kjeldsen@agro.au.dk+4587157749+45617473578822
Kjeldsen, Kasper UrupAssociate Professorkasperuk@bio.au.dk+45268471201540, 023
Kang, FuxingVisiting Researcherkang@bio.au.dk1540
Kampouris, Ioannisioannis.kampouris@bio.au.dk
Jørgensen, Bo BarkerProfessorbo.barker@bio.au.dk+4520102123+45201021231540, 027
Joyce, WilliamPostdocwilliam.joyce@bio.au.dk
Jørgensen, Tove HedegaardAssociate Professortove.jorgensen@bio.au.dk+45935080031540, 218
Jensen, Birgitte SandfeldPostdocbirgitte.jensen@bio.au.dk
Jensen, Kurt ThomasAssociate Professorkthomas@bio.au.dk+4587156109+45255981571134
Jensen, Mads Kristian ReinholdtPostdocmrj@bio.au.dk1540
Jensen, Tobias SandfeldPostdoctobias.sandfeld@bio.au.dk+45272488411540, 128
Iversen, Sara VangerschovPostdocsara.iversen@agro.au.dk
Husted, Thomas LeonhardtResearch Assistanttlh@bio.au.dk1540
Hussain, Shumon TobiasAssistant Professors.t.hussain@cas.au.dk4216, 149
Hermansen, CeciliePostdoccecilie.hermansen@agro.au.dk+45208523018820
Hansen, Michael MøllerProfessormmh@bio.au.dk+45402471911540, 219
Hansen, Oskar Liset PrydsPostdocoli@bio.au.dk+45616618481540
Grønkjær, PeterProfessorpeter.groenkjaer@bio.au.dk+4587156114+45233821771134, 228
Greve, Mogens HumlekrogSection Managermogensh.greve@agro.au.dk+45207267348822, 2080
Graversgaard, MortenPostdocmorten.graversgaard@agro.au.dk8822
Funch, PeterAssociate Professorfunch@bio.au.dk+4587156526+45233824821540, 215
Finster, KaiProfessorkai.finster@bio.au.dk+4587156537+45512405151540, 129
Findlay, Charlotte RosePostdoccharlotte.findlay@bio.au.dk1130, 134
Fago, AngelaProfessorangela.fago@bio.au.dk+4587155992+45238384871131, 230
Jensen, Kristine EngemannAssistant Professorengemann@bio.au.dk1540, 328
Eller, FranziskaAssistant Professorfranziska.eller@bio.au.dk+45871561161135, 229
Eiserhardt, WolfAssociate Professorwolf.eiserhardt@bio.au.dk+45277828571535, 225
Djernæs, MariePostdocm.djernaes@bio.au.dk1540
De Paula Souza Zuquim, GabrielaPostdocgabizuquim@bio.au.dk
Dalgaard, TommySection Manager Professortommy.dalgaard@agro.au.dk+4587157746+45207061328822
Cádiz, MariaPostdocmaria.cadiz@bio.au.dk1540
Camillini, NicolaPostdocncamillini@bio.au.dk+45501045411540, 032
Bundgård, Amanda MariePostdocammagabu@bio.au.dk1130, 118
Buitenwerf, RobertAssistant Professorbuitenwerf@bio.au.dk+45871543461535, 218
Brix, HansHead of Department, Professorhans.brix@bio.au.dk+45289920311135, 236
Bonné, RobinPostdocrobin.bonne@bio.au.dk1540
Bilde, TrineProfessor, Centre Directortrine.bilde@bio.au.dk+4587156565+45602027021540, 221
Bergman, JurajPostdocjurajbergman@bio.au.dk1540
Beamish, Alison LPostdoc1540
Bayley, MarkAssociate Professormark.bayley@bio.au.dk+4587156509+45289921531131, 232
Barfod, Anders SanchezAssociate Professoranders.barfod@bio.au.dk+4587156572+45935221321540, 331
Barbato, MartaPostdocmarta.barbato@bio.au.dk1540
Balslev, HenrikProfessorhenrik.balslev@bio.au.dk+4587156568+45233821081540, 336
Axelsen, Jørgen AagaardSenior Researcherjaa@ecos.au.dk+4587158806A3.13
Assmann, Jakob JohannPostdocj.assmann@bio.au.dk1535, 216
Arthur, EmmanuelTenure Track Researcheremmanuel.arthur@agro.au.dk+45871577348822
Arias, Carlos AlbertoSenior Researchercarlos.arias@bio.au.dk+4587156354+45286938361135, 227
Andersen, Mikael SkouProfessormsa@envs.au.dk+45871586068822, 3008

Guest researcher

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Bergin, Marianne DamholdtPhD Studentmardb@bio.au.dk+4522266835
Bjerg, Jesper JensenVisiting Researcherjjbjerg@bio.au.dk1540, 132
Boesen, ThomasSenior Researcherthb@inano.au.dk
Damsgaard, ChristianAssistant Professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellowchristian.damsgaard@aias.au.dk
Feng, XiuVisiting Researcherxiu@bio.au.dk1540
Gelete, Desalegn ChalaVisiting Researcherdesalegn.chala@bio.au.dk1540
Gordon, Christopher EdwardVisiting Researchergordonc@bio.au.dk
Grundger, Friederike Marie LuiseVisiting Researcherfriederike.gruendger@bio.au.dk
Guo, WenyongVisiting Researcherwenyong.guo@bio.au.dk
Hansen, Oskar Liset PrydsPostdocoli@bio.au.dk+45616618481540
Jensen, Birgitte SandfeldPostdocbirgitte.jensen@bio.au.dk
Kristensen, Jeppe AagaardVisiting Researcherjeppe.a.kristensen@bio.au.dk
Ladegaard, MichaelVisiting Researchermichael.ladegaard@bio.au.dk1130, 108
Lever, MarkVisiting Researchermark.lever@usys.ethz.ch
Liu, ShenglinVisiting Researcherliu.shenglin@bio.au.dk
Lustermans, JamiePhD Studentjl@bio.au.dk
MacLean, HeidiResearcherhmaclean@econ.au.dk2640, 127
Meire, Lorenz Rudy GVisiting Researcherlorenz.meire@bio.au.dk
Mulder, Andrea Johanna EngelbertaVisiting Researcherajemulder@bio.au.dk1540
Munk, MichaelVisiting Researchermunk@bio.au.dk1540, 316
Pasgaard, MayaPostdocmapa@bio.au.dk1540, 328
Pedersen, Pil Birkefeldt MøllerPostdocpil.pedersen@bios.au.dk1540
Pellerin, AndréVisiting Researcherandre.pellerin@bio.au.dk1540
Pourmahdi, MahinVisiting Researchermahin@bio.au.dk1535, 226
Scilipoti, StefanoPhD Studentss@bio.au.dk
Sprogis, Kate Rose-AnnVisiting Researcherkate.sprogis@bio.au.dk
Tesson, Sylvie VMAssistant Professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellowsylvie.tesson@bio.au.dk
Troiano, ClaudiaVisiting Researcherclaudia.troiano@bio.au.dk
Verzijden, Machteld NicoletteVisiting Researchermachteldverzijden@bio.au.dk
Ørsted, MichaelPostdocmoer@bio.au.dk

Emeriti and honorary Associate professors

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Bundgaard, JørgenProfessor Emeritusbiojb@bio.au.dk+45426411571540, 219
Nielsen, Boy OvergaardAssociate professor emeritusboy.overgaard.nielsen@bio.au.dk1540
Nielsen, Lise BrunbergAssociate professor emerituslise.brunberg.nielsen@bio.au.dk1540
Olesen, Jens MogensProfessor Emeritusjens.olesen@bio.au.dk+45301260901540
Toft, SørenAssociate professor emeritussoeren.toft@bio.au.dk1540, 213

Technical/Administrative Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Allaart, LisMember of Administrative Stafflis.allaart@geo.au.dk1540
Baaske, Ronny Mariorb@bio.au.dk
Bamdali, Lykke Beinta BjærgeLaboratory Technicianlykke.poulsen@bio.au.dk+45246247921540, 117
Barbee, Matthew MarronGIS- & Remote Sensing data scientistmbarbee@bio.au.dk1540
Bech, MichaelProject Managermichael.bech@bio.au.dk1131, 220
Bechsgaard, Jesper SmærupMember of Administrative Staffjesper.bechsgaard@bios.au.dk+4561684334+45616843341540, 216
Beedholm, KristianMember of Administrative Staffkristian.beedholm@bio.au.dk+45253836851131, 126
Bendixen, MadsMember of Administrative Staffmlb@bio.au.dk+45303443641540
Overgaard, Anne BlachCenter Manageranne.overgaard@bio.au.dk+45935089131540, 334
Brandstrup, AnnieLaboratory Technicianannie.brandstrup@bio.au.dk+45245927861550, 013
Bregnhøj, MikkelMember of Administrative Staffmibr@chem.au.dk1540
Brix, HansHead of Department, Professorhans.brix@bio.au.dk+45289920311135, 236
Brokjær, SigneManaging Project Coordinatorsigne.brokjaer@bio.au.dk+45531734541540
Buchanan, Rasmus DavidMember of Administrative Staffrabu@bio.au.dk+4551379090+45513790901130, 107
Christiansen, Nana BouvinMember of Administrative Staffnanabouvin@bio.au.dk
Corcoran, DerekData scientistderek.corcoran@bio.au.dk1540, 336
Damgaard, Lars RiisAcademic employeelrd@bio.au.dk+45263536091540, 029
Doyabila, Bel-Ange Merveil Kibiti!!Industriteknikerlærlingbelx002@bio.au.dk
Frandsen, Egon RandaLogistics Coordinatorerf@bio.au.dk+4541915661
Gimenez Grau, PauMember of Administrative Staffpaugg@bio.au.dk+45871561211135, 325
Greve, Mette BalslevAcademic employeemetteb.greve@agro.au.dk+45232099248814, 2009
Hansen, Marie RosenstandLaboratory Technicianmarie.r.hansen@bio.au.dk+4561710369+45245927881550, 017
Hansen, PerInspectorpeha@bio.au.dk
Have, Louise KruseOffice Traineelkha@bio.au.dk+4527782865+45277828651540, 018
Henriksen, Per GuldhammerAssistant Engineerper.henriksen@bio.au.dk+4528992001+45289920011130, 106
Hyldgaard, Benita NordentoftEducation Advisorbeh@bio.au.dk+45602026621540, 021
Håkansson, Malin CamillaLaboratory Techniciancamilla.haakansson@bio.au.dk+45602026661135, 221
Højmark, AnnemarieLaboratory Assistantannemarie.hojmark@bio.au.dk+45217544811540, 013
Jensen, Heidi MeldgaardAnimal Technicianbiohmj@bio.au.dk+4528992054+45289920541130, 107
Jensen, John SvaneAssistant Engineerbiojohn@bio.au.dk+4528992097+45289920971131, 117
Jepsen, MayaHead of Secretariat, Chief Advisormaj@au.dk+45248704261540, 019
Jepsen, Mette DECentre Administratormettej@bio.au.dk+45935223461540, 024
Jespersen, EmilMember of Administrative Staffemil@bio.au.dk+4522888092
Juste, Inger VangstedProject Secretaryinger.juste@bio.au.dk1137, 123
Knudsen, MarianneMember of Administrative Staffmk@bio.au.dk1540
Kristensen, Karina AndsbjergGardenerkak11@bio.au.dk+4540231952
Kyneb, Sarah LadegaardAnimal Techniciansarahkyneb@bio.au.dk
Lund, Marie BraadLaboratory Managermblu@bio.au.dk+4587154339+45919958831540, 124
Madsen, BjarkeCentre Coordinatorbjarke.madsen@bio.au.dk+45 93522405+45427984461540, 229
Magård, ElseMember of Administrative Staffema@bio.au.dk+45233823611540
Marvin, Liv AskhøjOffice Assistantlivmar@bio.au.dk+45514467391540, 018
Mehlsen, Anne KirstineMember of Administrative Staffanne.mehlsen@bio.au.dk+4587156564+45289925401540, 021
Mikkelsen, Peter SchmidtMember of Administrative Staffpemi@bio.au.dk+45935083921134, 224
Nahnsen, StefanResearch Engineerstefan.nahnsen@bio.au.dk+45935224301131
Nielsen, Anne SofieResearch Group Coordinator - Fundraisingasn@agro.au.dk+45935088088822
Nielsen, Maria Blach!!Forskningsrådgivermbn@bio.au.dk+4551371192+45513711921540, 021
Nielsen, Ricki HaubroMember of Administrative Staffrhn@bio.au.dk
Nielsen, SusanneLaboratory Techniciansusanne.nielsen@bio.au.dk+45298889931540, 117
Nikolajsen, Mette L. G.Laboratory Technicianmn@bio.au.dk+45232691941540
Odgaard, Mette VestergaardAcademic employeemette.vestergaardodgaard@agro.au.dk8822
Oest, Karina BomholtLaboratory Techniciankbo@bio.au.dk+4521998582+45219985821540, 115
Ottosen, Lone Jytte LundSenior Laboratory Assistantlone.ottosen@bio.au.dk+4587156584+45602026691135, 225
Pedersen, DennisMember of Administrative Staffdp@bio.au.dk+45242129821540, 327
Pedersen, Lars BorregaardLaboratory Technicianlbp@bio.au.dk+4587154338+45307023311540, 117
Petersen, Elin EllebækLaboratory Technicianelinep@bio.au.dk+4587155996+45217447251131, 132
Petersen, Susanne VaseLaboratory Techniciansusanne.vase@bio.au.dk+4587156107+45206636321134, 222
Poulsen, BrittaLaboratory Staff Memberbritta.poulsen@bio.au.dk+4587154338+45602026501540, 117
Poulsen, Louise K.Department Secretarylkp@bio.au.dk+45935216741540, 015
Rasmussen, AnetteLaboratory Technicianaras@bio.au.dk+4593522154
Rønning, SisselMember of Administrative Staffsisron@bio.au.dk+45277828491540, 015
Settepani, VirginiaCentre Coordinatorvirginia.settepani@bio.au.dk1540, 228
Søgaard, Trine BechLaboratory Techniciantrine.bs@bio.au.dk+4587154338+45289920041540, 016
Tagesen, Birgitte KretzschmarLaboratory Technicianbirgitte.tagesen@bio.au.dk+45602026821135, 225
Treier, UrsResearch Scientist & UAS4Ecology Lab managerurs.treier@bio.au.dk+4587156128+45233480091540, 329
Vang, TorbenSkippertorben.vang@bio.au.dk+4587156119+45277828301130, 230
Vestergård, MarieLaboratory Technicianmv@bio.au.dk1540
Voetmann, Jesper BülowPrecision Mechanicjesper.voetmann@bio.au.dk+45407638951131, 117
Wulff, Jesper LundsgaardLaboratory Technicianjeswulff@bio.au.dk1540
la Cour, Inge BussLaboratory Technicianinge.lacour@bio.au.dk+4587156118+45296234101134, 224

PhD Students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Aaskov, Magnus LerchePhD Studentmagnus.aaskov@bio.au.dk
Pelaez, Andres Camilo AcostaPhD Studentandresacosta@bio.au.dk+49 17622218201
Agersnap, SunePhD Studentsagersnap@bio.au.dk
Baines, OliverGuest PhD studentoliver.baines@bio.au.dk
Bergin, Marianne DamholdtPhD Studentmardb@bio.au.dk+4522266835
Bunsongthae, AkharasitPhD Studentakarasit@bio.au.dk+45871543461540, 315
Criado, Mariana GARCÍAGuest PhD studentmgc@bio.au.dk
Dam, Ann-SofiePhD Studentann-sofiedam@bio.au.dk1540
Davoli, MarcoPhD Studentmarco.davoli@bio.au.dk
Digel, LeonidPhD Studentdigel@bio.au.dk
Figueiredo, FernandoGuest PhD studentnandofig@bio.au.dk
Fonseca Poza, Alexis ArmandoPhD Studentafonseca@bio.au.dk1540, 130
Foskolos, IliasPhD Studentilias.foskolos@bio.au.dk+45506565721130, 110
Haenel, MirkoPhD Studentmhaenel@bio.au.dk
Hansen, Lars Emil Svejgaard FPhD Studentfeldager@bio.au.dk+45302508681535, 223
Hejlesen, RasmusPhD Studentrh@bio.au.dk1130, 118
Holmboe, Cecilie MariePhD Studentcecilie.holmboe@bio.au.dk
Jacobsen, Niels MarkPhD Studentnija@agro.au.dk
Jensen, Asger BuurPhD Studentasgerbuur@bio.au.dk
Jensen, Ditte ArpPhD Studentdittearp@bio.au.dk
Jensen, Lasse Z.PhD Studentlassejensen@bio.au.dk
Jensen, Solvei MundbjergPhD Studentsolvei.mundbjerg@bio.au.dk+4528592390
Jørgensen, Lisa BjerregaardPhD Studentlbj@bio.au.dk+45871565911134, 123
Kallesøe, Frederik HavePhD Studentfrederik.h.kallesoe@bio.au.dk
Kolyaie, SamiraPhD Studentsamira.kolyaie@bio.au.dk+45871543461540, 315
Korsgaard, Benjamin SmedPhD Studentbsk@bio.au.dk3130
Kristensen, Mathilde FrostPhD Studentmfk@dent.au.dk
Kristensen, Oscar WrisbergPhD Studentoscar.wrisberg@bio.au.dk1540
Kusch, ErikPhD Studenterik.kusch@bio.au.dk+45609060121540, 318
Lauridsen, Anne AagaardPhD Studentanneaagaard@bio.au.dk+4528907804
Lemoine, Rhys TaylorPhD Studentrhys.lemoine@bio.au.dk1540
Lohrum, NelePhD Studentnele.lohrum@agro.au.dk
Lustermans, JamiePhD Studentjl@bio.au.dk
Maré, CelestéPhD Studentceleste.mare@bio.au.dk
Merl, TheresaPhD Studenttheresamerl@bio.au.dk+45221737481540, 130
Mose Jørgensen, Kris-EmilPhD Studentkemj@bio.au.dk
Nicolaisen, HannePhD Studenthanne.nicolaisen@bio.au.dk1540
Nielsen, LærkePhD Studentlsn@bio.au.dk
Olivier, BernardPhD Studentbernard.olivier@bio.au.dk
Pearce, Elena AnnisPhD Studentelena.pearce@bio.au.dk1535, 218
Pedersen, Michael BjerrePhD Studentmichael.pedersen@bio.au.dk
Power, Candice CasandraPhD Studentcandicecpower@bio.au.dk
Ren, LinjingPhD Studentlinjing.ren@bio.au.dk1135
Rodriguez Dominguez, Marco AntonioPhD Studentmard@bio.au.dk
Rose, Clemence Krystel MariePhD Studentclemence.rose@bio.au.dk1540, 217
Schiøtt, SaschaPhD Studentsasc@bio.au.dk+45222122681135, 415
Scholz, Vincent ValentinResearch Assistantvincent.scholz@bio.au.dk1540
Scilipoti, StefanoPhD Studentss@bio.au.dk
Slagt, JudithGuest PhD studentjudith.slagt@bio.au.dk1535, 226
Steininger, FabianPhD Studentf.steininger@bio.au.dk+45419156621540, 034
Storgaard Danielsen, Anne-CathrinePhD Studentacsd@agro.au.dk
Straarup Nielsen, MichaelPhD Studentmichaelstraarup@agro.au.dk+4528602934
Sumanon, PiradaPhD Studentpirada.sumanon@bio.au.dk
Teng, ShuqingPhD Studentshuqing.teng@bio.au.dk+45871561361540, 328
Tengstedt, Aja Noersgaard BuurPhD Studentanbt@bio.au.dk
Thomassen, Emil EllegaardPhD Studenteet@bio.au.dk
Thornley, ReecePhD Studentr.thornley@bio.au.dk
Videsen, Simone Kristine AlexandraPhD Studentsimone.videsen@bio.au.dk
Von Oppen, JonathanPhD Studentjonathan.vonoppen@bio.au.dk
Wieber, CorinaPhD Studentcorina.wieber@bio.au.dk
Yang, DanPhD Studentyangdan@bio.au.dk
Zhang, QiqiongPhD Studentqqzhang@bio.au.dk