Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and PhD Students

Academic staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Mikael Skou Professor msa@envs.au.dk +4587158606 8822, 3008
Arias, Carlos Alberto Senior Researcher carlos.arias@bio.au.dk +4587156354 +4528693836 1135, 227
Arthur, Emmanuel Tenure Track Researcher emmanuel.arthur@agro.au.dk 8822, 2053
Axelsen, Jørgen Aagaard Senior Researcher jaa@ecos.au.dk +4587158806 1120, 316
Balslev, Henrik Professor henrik.balslev@bio.au.dk +4587156568 +4523382108 1540, 336
Barbato, Marta Postdoc marta.barbato@bio.au.dk 1540
Barfod, Anders Sanchez Associate Professor anders.barfod@bio.au.dk +4587156572 +4593522132 1540, 331
Bayley, Mark Associate Professor mark.bayley@bio.au.dk +4587156509 +4528992153 1131, 232
Beamish, Alison L Postdoc 1540
Bergman, Juraj Assistant Professor jurajbergman@birc.au.dk 1540
Bilde, Trine Professor, Centre Director trine.bilde@bio.au.dk +4587156565 +4560202702 1540, 221
Bonné, Robin Postdoc robin.bonne@bio.au.dk 1540
Boonman, Coline Cornelia Franciska colineboonman@bio.au.dk 1540
Brix, Hans Head of Department, Professor hans.brix@bio.au.dk +4528992031 1135, 236
Buitenwerf, Robert Assistant Professor buitenwerf@bio.au.dk +4587154346 1535, 218
Bundgård, Amanda Marie Postdoc ammagabu@bio.au.dk 1130, 118
Cadiz Escobar, Maria Ignacia Postdoc maria.cadiz@bio.au.dk 1540
Camillini, Nicola Postdoc ncamillini@bio.au.dk +4550104541 1540, 032
Christiansen, Fredrik Oscar Assistant Professor f.christiansen@bio.au.dk
Dalgaard, Tommy Section Manager Professor tommy.dalgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157746 +4520706132 8822
De Lima Ferreira, Paola Postdoc paolaferreira@bio.au.dk 1540
De Paula Souza Zuquim, Gabriela Postdoc gabizuquim@bio.au.dk
Djernæs, Marie Postdoc m.djernaes@bio.au.dk 1540
Eiserhardt, Wolf Associate Professor wolf.eiserhardt@bio.au.dk +4527782857 1535, 225
Eller, Franziska Assistant Professor franziska.eller@bio.au.dk +4587156116 1135, 229
Jensen, Kristine Engemann Assistant Professor engemann@bio.au.dk 1540, 328
Fago, Angela Professor angela.fago@bio.au.dk +4587155992 +4523838487 1131, 230
Findlay, Charlotte Rose Postdoc charlotte.findlay@bio.au.dk 1130, 134
Finster, Kai Professor kai.finster@bio.au.dk +4587156537 +4551240515 1540, 129
Flensburg, Sarah Bickel Research Assistant sbf@bio.au.dk +45 60224479 1540
Funch, Peter Associate Professor funch@bio.au.dk +4587156526 +4523382482 1540, 215
Graversgaard, Morten Postdoc morten.graversgaard@agro.au.dk 8822
Greve, Mogens Humlekrog Section Manager Professor greve@agro.au.dk +4520726734
Grundger, Friederike Marie Luise Postdoc friederike.gruendger@bio.au.dk
Grønkjær, Peter Professor peter.groenkjaer@bio.au.dk +4587156114 +4523382177 1134, 228
Hansen, Michael Møller Professor mmh@bio.au.dk +4540247191 1540, 219
Hansen, Oskar Liset Pryds Postdoc oli@bio.au.dk +4561661848 1540
Henkel, Jan Volker Postdoc jan.v.henkel@bio.au.dk 1540
Hermansen, Cecilie Postdoc cecilie.hermansen@agro.au.dk +4520852301 8820
Hubancheva, Antoniya Research Assistant a.hubancheva@bio.au.dk
Hussain, Shumon Tobias Assistant Professor s.t.hussain@cas.au.dk 4216, 149
Iversen, Sara Vangerschov Postdoc sara.iversen@agro.au.dk +4593522519
Jensen, Kurt Thomas Associate Professor kthomas@bio.au.dk +4587156109 +4525598157 1134
Jensen, Mads Kristian Reinholdt Postdoc mrj@bio.au.dk 1540
Jensen, Tobias Sandfeld Postdoc tobias.sandfeld@bio.au.dk +4527248841 1540, 128
Jespersgaard, Thomas Research Assistant tj@bio.au.dk 1135
Johnson, Mark Peter Associate Professor markjohnson@bio.au.dk
Jørgensen, Tove Hedegaard Associate Professor tove.jorgensen@bio.au.dk +4593508003 1540, 218
Joyce, William Postdoc william.joyce@bio.au.dk
Jørgensen, Bo Barker Professor bo.barker@bio.au.dk +4520102123 +4520102123 1540, 027
Jørgensen, Lisa Bjerregaard Postdoc lbj@bio.au.dk
Kampouris, Ioannis ioannis.kampouris@au.dk
Kang, Fuxing Visiting Researcher kang@bio.au.dk 1540
Kjeldsen, Chris Senior Researcher chris.kjeldsen@agro.au.dk +4587157749 +4561747357 8822
Kjeldsen, Kasper Urup Associate Professor kasperuk@bio.au.dk +4526847120 1540, 023
Klepke, Martin Johannesen Research Assistant martinjk@bio.au.dk 1540
Koma, Zsofia Viktoria Postdoc zsofia.koma@bio.au.dk 1540
Koren, Klaus Associate Professor klaus.koren@bio.au.dk +4531500741 1540, 031
Kristensen, Anne-Kirstine Dybdahl Research Assistant annekirstine.dybdahl@bio.au.dk
Larsen, Kasper Green Professor larsen@cs.au.dk
Li, Wang Postdoc wangli@bio.au.dk 1535, 220
Loeschcke, Volker Professor volker@bio.au.dk +4587156547 +4528992368 1540, 225
Lund-Hansen, Lars Chresten Associate Professor lund-hansen@bio.au.dk +4587155615 1135, 321
Lundgren, Erick Postdoc ejlundgren@bio.au.dk 1540, 319
Madsen, Peter Teglberg Professor peter.madsen@bio.au.dk +4587156501 +4551778771 1131, 228
Malte, Hans Associate Professor hans.malte@bio.au.dk +4587155994 1131, 224
Marshall, Ian Assistant Professor ianpgm@bio.au.dk +4591943927 1540, 033
Marzocchi, Ugo Assistant Professor ugomar@bio.au.dk +4521398372 1540, 031
Mata, Julia Carolina Postdoc julia.mata@bio.au.dk 1540
Meyer, Rikke Louise Associate Professor rikke.meyer@inano.au.dk +4587156739 1592, 218
Monsarrat, Sophie Marie Postdoc smonsarrat@bio.au.dk 1540
Mouritsen, Kim Nørgaard Associate Professor kim.mouritsen@bio.au.dk +4587156113 +4560202726 1134, 232
Mungi, Ninad Avinash Postdoc ninad@bio.au.dk 1540
Møller, Anders Bjørn Postdoc anbm@agro.au.dk 8820
Neuheimer, Anna Beatrice Associate Professor abneuheimer@bio.au.dk 1134, 227
Nielsen, Lars Peter Professor, head of center lpn@bio.au.dk +4560202654 1540, 026
Nielsen, Tora Finderup Postdoc tora.finderup@bio.au.dk 1540
Normand, Signe Professor, Centre Director signe.normand@bio.au.dk +4523718009 1540, 330
Olesen, Birgit Associate Professor birgit.olesen@bio.au.dk +4587156576 +4523382117 1130, 234
Ordonez Gloria, Alejandro Assistant Professor alejandro.ordonez@bio.au.dk +4587154347 1540, 326
Otte, Julia Marén Postdoc juliaotte@bio.au.dk 1540
Overgaard, Johannes Professor johannes.overgaard@bio.au.dk +4587156505 +4527142634 1131, 222
Pasgaard, Maya Postdoc mapa@bio.au.dk 1540, 328
Pedersen, Pil Birkefeldt Møller Postdoc pil.pedersen@bio.au.dk 1540
Pedersen, Rasmus Østergaard Postdoc rasmus.pedersen@bio.au.dk 1540
Prendin, Angela Luisa Postdoc angelaluisa.prendin@bio.au.dk 1535, 214
Quesada, Carlos M Duarte Professor carlos.duarte@bio.au.dk
Rasmussen, Martin Reinhard Research Assistant martinreinhard@bio.au.dk 1540
Revsbech, Niels Peter Professor revsbech@bio.au.dk +4523382187 +4523382187 1540, 125
Riede, Felix Professor f.riede@cas.au.dk +4560187382
Riis, Tenna Professor tenna.riis@bio.au.dk +4587156578 +4560202641 1135, 217
Rindom, Emil Postdoc rindom@bio.au.dk 1130, 118
Risgaard-Petersen, Nils Associate Professor nils.risgaard-petersen@bio.au.dk +4529656325 1130, 330
Rojano Doñate, Laia Postdoc laiard@bio.au.dk
Rysgaard, Søren Professor rysgaard@bio.au.dk +4524643206
Røy, Hans Associate Professor hans.roy@bio.au.dk +4523115884 1540, 025
Šantl-Temkiv, Tina Assistant Professor temkiv@bio.au.dk +4529886984 1540, 124
Satyanarayan, Kartik Postdoc kartiksatyanarayan@bio.au.dk 1540, 122
Scholz, Vincent Valentin Postdoc vincent.scholz@bio.au.dk 1540
Schramm, Andreas Professor, Vice Head of Center andreas.schramm@bio.au.dk +4560202659 1540, 121
Sigsgaard, Eva Egelyng Assistant Professor eva.sigsgaard@bio.au.dk 1540, 222
Sorrell, Brian Keith Associate Professor brian.sorrell@bio.au.dk +4587155986 +4523666864 1135, 215
Steinacher, Fabian Postdoc fabian.steinacher@bio.au.dk 1540
Stidsholt, Laura Postdoc laura.stidsholt@bio.au.dk
Svenning, Jens-Christian Professor, Centre Director svenning@bio.au.dk +4528992304 1540, 332
Sørensen, Jesper Givskov Professor jesper.soerensen@bio.au.dk +4530183160 1540, 226
Thomsen, Philip Francis Associate Professor pfthomsen@bio.au.dk +4527142046 1540
Thorup, Casper Postdoc casper.thorup@bio.au.dk +4529625499 1540
Tietje, Melanie Postdoc melanie.tietje@bio.au.dk 1540
Tønnesen, Pernille Helene Postdoc pernille-t@bio.au.dk 1130, 110
Veerubhotla, Ramya Postdoc ramya@bio.au.dk 1540
Von Leesen, Gotje Katharina Gisela Postdoc gotje.von.leesen@bio.au.dk 1137, 327
Wang, Lanhui Postdoc lwang@bio.au.dk 1535, 222
Wang, Tobias Professor tobias.wang@bio.au.dk +4551377737 +4551377737 1131, 223
Williams, Catherine Postdoc catherine.williams@bio.au.dk +4587154317 1130, 110
Willot, Quentin Postdoc qwillot@bio.au.dk 1130, 118
Zieger, Silvia Elisabeth Postdoc szieger@bio.au.dk +4587156551 1540, 028
de Araujo Ferreira, Ana Sofia Postdoc sofer@bio.au.dk
de Paula Avila, Marcelo Postdoc mpavila@bio.au.dk 1540
Le Roux, Elizabeth Assistant Professor eleroux@bio.au.dk 1540

Emeriti and honorary Associate professors

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Bundgaard, Jørgen Professor Emeritus biojb@bio.au.dk +4542641157 1540, 219
Cedhagen, Tomas Associate professor emeritus cedhagen@bio.au.dk
Christensen, Jens Tang Emeritus tang@bio.au.dk
Ingvorsen, Kjeld Associate professor emeritus kjeld.ingvorsen@bio.au.dk +4587156339 1540, 127
Jensen, Peter Bonde Honorary associate professor pbj@bio.au.dk
Johnson, Mark Peter Associate Professor markjohnson@bio.au.dk
Kappler, Andreas Honorary professor andreas.kappler@uni-tuebingen.de
Lomstein, Bente Aagaard Professor Emerita bente.lomstein@bio.au.dk +4587156595 +4560202769 1540, 131
Nielsen, Lise Brunberg Associate professor Emerita lise.brunberg.nielsen@bio.au.dk 1540
Nielsen, Mogens Gissel Associate professor emeritus au20540@bio.au.dk
Nørnberg, Per Associate professor emeritus geopn@geo.au.dk +4523382104
Olesen, Jens Mogens Professor Emeritus jens.olesen@bio.au.dk +4530126090 1540
Toft, Søren Associate professor emeritus soeren.toft@bio.au.dk 1540, 213
Weber, Roy E. Professor Emeritus roy.weber@bio.au.dk +4587155997 +4528154833 1131, 128
Øllgaard, Benjamin Associate professor emeritus benjamin.oellgaard@bio.au.dk 1137

Technical/Administrative Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Liselotte Wesley lwa@bio.au.dk 1540
Baaske, Ronny Mario rb@bio.au.dk
Bamdali, Lykke Beinta Bjærge Laboratory Technician lykke.poulsen@bio.au.dk +4524624792 1540, 117
Barbee, Matthew Marron GIS- & Remote Sensing data scientist mbarbee@bio.au.dk 1540
Bechsgaard, Jesper Smærup Member of Administrative Staff jesper.bechsgaard@bios.au.dk +4561684334 +4561684334 1540, 216
Beedholm, Kristian Member of Administrative Staff kristian.beedholm@bio.au.dk +4525383685 1131, 126
Bendixen, Mads Special Consultant mlb@corc.au.dk +4530344364 3133, 221
Overgaard, Anne Blach Center Manager anne.overgaard@bio.au.dk +4593508913 1540, 334
Brandstrup, Annie Laboratory Technician annie.brandstrup@bio.au.dk +4524592786 1550, 013
Bregnhøj, Mikkel Member of Administrative Staff mibr@chem.au.dk 1540
Brix, Hans Head of Department, Professor hans.brix@bio.au.dk +4528992031 1135, 236
Brokjær, Signe Managing Project Coordinator signe.brokjaer@bio.au.dk +4553173454 1540
Buchanan, Rasmus David Member of Administrative Staff rabu@bio.au.dk +4551379090 +4551379090 1130, 107
Cifarelli, Maria Elena Member of Administrative Staff 1540
Corcoran, Derek Data scientist derek.corcoran@bio.au.dk 1540, 336
Damgaard, Lars Riis Academic employee lrd@bio.au.dk +4526353609 1540, 029
Di Pompeo, Rossella Member of Administrative Staff
Doyabila, Bel-Ange Merveil Kibiti !!Industriteknikerlærling belx002@bio.au.dk
Frandsen, Egon Randa Logistics Coordinator erf@bio.au.dk +4541915661
Gimenez Grau, Pau Member of Administrative Staff paugg@bio.au.dk
Goldberg, Irina Member of Administrative Staff irina.goldberg@bio.au.dk
Greve, Mette Balslev Academic employee metteb.greve@agro.au.dk +4523209924 8814, 2009
Hansen, Marie Rosenstand Laboratory Technician marie.r.hansen@bio.au.dk 1550, 017
Hansen, Per Inspector peha@bio.au.dk
Have, Louise Kruse Department Secretary lkha@bio.au.dk +4527782865 +4527782865 1540, 018
Henriksen, Per Guldhammer Assistant Engineer per.henriksen@bio.au.dk +4528992001 +4528992001 1130, 106
Håkansson, Malin Camilla Laboratory Technician camilla.haakansson@bio.au.dk +4560202666 1135, 221
Højmark, Annemarie Laboratory Assistant annemarie.hojmark@bio.au.dk +4521754481 1540, 013
Ibsen, Nathalie Puggaard Elkær A Cleaning Assistant napeaib@bio.au.dk
Jensen, Heidi Meldgaard Animal Technician biohmj@bio.au.dk +4528992054 +4528992054 1130, 107
Jensen, John Svane Assistant Engineer biojohn@bio.au.dk +4528992097 +4528992097 1131, 117
Jensen, Jonas Ravn Member of Administrative Staff jonasravnjensen@bio.au.dk 1540
Jensen, Kristoffer Neldeborg Laboratory Trainee knj@bio.au.dk 1130, 118
Jepsen, Maya Head of Secretariat, Chief Advisor maj@au.dk +4524870426 1540, 019
Jepsen, Mette DE Centre Administrator mettej@bio.au.dk +4593522346 1540, 024
Jespersen, Emil Member of Administrative Staff emil@bio.au.dk +4522888092
Johansen, Helena Damgaard Project Staff Member hdj@bio.au.dk
Knudsen, Marianne Member of Administrative Staff mk@bio.au.dk 1540
Kristensen, Karina Andsbjerg Gardener kak11@bio.au.dk +4540231952
Ladegaard, Michael Member of Administrative Staff michael.ladegaard@bio.au.dk 1130, 108
Landkildehus, Frank Deckhand fla@bio.au.dk +4523227114
Last, Katja Bundgaard Studies Coordinator kbl@bio.au.dk 1540, 021
Lauridsen, Anne Aagaard Member of Administrative Staff anneaagaard@bio.au.dk +4528907804 1540
Lund, Marie Braad Laboratory Manager mblu@bio.au.dk +4587154339 +4591995883 1540, 124
Madsen, Bjarke Centre Coordinator bjarke.madsen@bio.au.dk +45 93522405 +4542798446 1540, 229
Magård, Else Member of Administrative Staff ema@bio.au.dk +4523382361 1535, 114
Mehlsen, Anne Kirstine Member of Administrative Staff anne.mehlsen@bio.au.dk +4587156564 +4528992540 1540, 021
Mikkelsen, Peter Schmidt Member of Administrative Staff pemi@bio.au.dk +4593508392 1134, 224
Nahnsen, Stefan Research Engineer stefan.nahnsen@bio.au.dk +4593522430 1131
Nielsen, Anne Sofie Research Group Coordinator - Fundraising asn@agro.au.dk +4593508808 8822
Nielsen, Maria Blach Communications Officer and Research Advisor mbn@bio.au.dk +4551371192 +4551371192 1540, 021
Nielsen, Ricki Haubro Member of Administrative Staff rhn@bio.au.dk
Nielsen, Susanne Laboratory Technician susanne.nielsen@bio.au.dk +4529888993 1540, 117
Nikolajsen, Mette L. G. Laboratory Technician mn@bio.au.dk +4523269194 1540
Odgaard, Mette Vestergaard Academic employee mette.vestergaardodgaard@agro.au.dk +4593522515 8822
Ottosen, Lone Jytte Lund Senior Laboratory Assistant lone.ottosen@bio.au.dk +4587156584 +4560202669 1135, 225
Pedersen, Dennis Member of Administrative Staff dp@bio.au.dk +4524212982 1540, 327
Pedersen, Lars Borregaard Laboratory Technician lbp@bio.au.dk +4587154338 +4530702331 1540, 117
Petersen, Elin Ellebæk Laboratory Technician elinep@bio.au.dk +4587155996 +4521744725 1131, 132
Petersen, Susanne Vase Laboratory Technician susanne.vase@bio.au.dk +4587156107 +4520663632 1134, 222
Poulsen, Britta Laboratory Staff Member britta.poulsen@bio.au.dk +4587154338 +4560202650 1540, 117
Poulsen, Ebbe ebbe_poulsen@bio.au.dk
Poulsen, Louise K. Department Secretary lkp@bio.au.dk +4593521674 1540, 015
Rud, Morten Project Staff Member mr@bio.au.dk +4526747108 1540, 134
Rønning, Sissel Secretariat Staff Member sisron@bio.au.dk +4527782849 1540, 015
Settepani, Virginia Centre Coordinator virginia.settepani@bio.au.dk +4561666418 1540, 228
Søgaard, Trine Bech Laboratory Technician trine.bs@bio.au.dk +4587154338 +4528992004 1540, 016
Tagesen, Birgitte Kretzschmar Laboratory Technician birgitte.tagesen@bio.au.dk +4560202682 1135, 225
Treier, Urs Research Scientist & UAS4Ecology Lab manager urs.treier@bio.au.dk +4523348009 1540, 329
Vang, Torben Skipper torben.vang@bio.au.dk +4587156119 +4527782830 1130, 230
Vestergård, Marie Laboratory Technician mv@bio.au.dk 1540
Voetmann, Jesper Bülow Precision Mechanic jesper.voetmann@bio.au.dk +4540763895 1131, 117
Wulff, Jesper Lundsgaard Laboratory Technician jeswulff@bio.au.dk +4522542493 1540
la Cour, Inge Buss Laboratory Technician inge.lacour@bio.au.dk +4587156118 +4529623410 1134, 224

PhD Students

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Aaskov, Magnus Lerche PhD Student magnus.aaskov@bio.au.dk
Pelaez, Andres Camilo Acosta PhD Student andresacosta@bio.au.dk +49 17622218201
Agersnap, Sune PhD Student sagersnap@bio.au.dk
Bergin, Marianne Damholdt PhD Student mardb@bio.au.dk +4522266835
Bunsongthae, Akharasit PhD Student akarasit@bio.au.dk +4587154346 1540, 315
Criado, Mariana GARCÍA Guest PhD student mgc@bio.au.dk
Dam, Ann-Sofie PhD Student ann-sofiedam@bio.au.dk 1540
Davoli, Marco PhD Student marco.davoli@bio.au.dk
Digel, Leonid PhD Student digel@bio.au.dk
Figueiredo, Fernando Guest PhD student nandofig@bio.au.dk
Fonseca Poza, Alexis Armando PhD Student afonseca@bio.au.dk 1540, 130
Foskolos, Ilias PhD Student ilias.foskolos@bio.au.dk +4550656572 1130, 110
Funder Castenschiold, Christian Ditlev PhD Student christian.ditlev@bio.au.dk
Haenel, Mirko PhD Student mhaenel@bio.au.dk
Hansen, Lars Emil Svejgaard F PhD Student feldager@bio.au.dk +4530250868 1535, 223
Hejlesen, Rasmus PhD Student rh@bio.au.dk 1130, 118
Ho, Tammy Ai Tian PhD Student tho@bio.au.dk 1540
Holmboe, Cecilie Marie PhD Student cecilie.holmboe@bio.au.dk
Jacobsen, Niels Mark nija@bio.au.dk
Jensen, Asger Buur PhD Student asgerbuur@bio.au.dk
Jensen, Ditte Arp PhD Student dittearp@bio.au.dk 1535, 227
Jensen, Lasse Z. PhD Student lassejensen@bio.au.dk
Jensen, Solvei Mundbjerg PhD Student solvei.mundbjerg@bio.au.dk +4528592390
Kallesøe, Frederik Have PhD Student frederik.h.kallesoe@bio.au.dk
Kristensen, Oscar Wrisberg PhD Student oscar.wrisberg@bio.au.dk 1540
Kusch, Erik PhD Student erik.kusch@bio.au.dk +4560906012 1540, 318
Lauridsen, Anne Aagaard Member of Administrative Staff anneaagaard@bio.au.dk +4528907804 1540
Lemoine, Rhys Taylor PhD Student rhys.lemoine@bio.au.dk 1540
Liu, Lele Visiting Researcher liulele@bio.au.dk 1135
Lohrum, Nele PhD Student nele.lohrum@agro.au.dk
Lustermans, Jamie PhD Student jl@bio.au.dk
Maré, Celesté PhD Student celeste.mare@bio.au.dk
Merl, Theresa PhD Student theresamerl@bio.au.dk +4522173748 1540, 130
Mose Jørgensen, Kris-Emil PhD Student kemj@bio.au.dk
Nicolaisen, Hanne Dalsgaard PhD Student hanne.nicolaisen@bio.au.dk 1540
Nielsen, Lærke PhD Student lsn@bio.au.dk
Olivier, Bernard PhD Student bernard.olivier@bio.au.dk
Pearce, Elena Annis PhD Student elena.pearce@bio.au.dk 1535, 218
Pedersen, Michael Bjerre PhD Student michael.pedersen@bio.au.dk
Power, Candice Casandra PhD Student candicecpower@bio.au.dk
Ren, Linjing PhD Student linjing.ren@bio.au.dk 1135
Rose, Clemence Krystel Marie PhD Student clemence.rose@bio.au.dk 1540, 217
Schiøtt, Sascha PhD Student sasc@bio.au.dk +4522212268 1135, 415
Slagt, Judith Guest PhD student judith.slagt@bio.au.dk 1535, 226
Steininger, Fabian PhD Student f.steininger@bio.au.dk +4541915662 1540, 034
Storgaard Danielsen, Anne-Cathrine PhD Student acsd@agro.au.dk
Straarup Nielsen, Michael PhD Student michaelstraarup@agro.au.dk +4528602934
Sumanon, Pirada PhD Student pirada.sumanon@bio.au.dk
Teng, Shuqing PhD Student shuqing.teng@bio.au.dk +4587156136 1540, 328
Tengstedt, Aja Noersgaard Buur PhD Student anbt@bio.au.dk
Thomassen, Emil Ellegaard PhD Student eet@bio.au.dk
Thornley, Reece PhD Student r.thornley@bio.au.dk
Videsen, Simone Kristine Alexandra PhD Student simone.videsen@bio.au.dk
Von Oppen, Jonathan PhD Student jonathan.vonoppen@bio.au.dk
Wang, Bo PhD Student bowang@bio.au.dk
Wieber, Corina PhD Student corina.wieber@bio.au.dk
Yang, Dan PhD Student yangdan@bio.au.dk
Yang, Mengdi Guest PhD mengdi_yang@bio.au.dk 1540
Zhang, Haikuo Guest PhD zhanghaikuo@bio.au.dk
Zhang, Qiqiong PhD Student qiqiongzhang@bio.au.dk