Aarhus University Seal

Staff and PhD Students

Academic staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Abraham, Andrew Postdoc andrew.abraham@bio.au.dk 1540, 232
Aiyer, Kartik Postdoc kartikaiyer@bio.au.dk 1540, 122
Andersen, Mads Kuhlmann Postdoc mads.andersen@bio.au.dk 1131
Andersen, Mikael Skou Professor msa@envs.au.dk +4587158606 5128, 3008
Arias, Carlos Alberto Senior Researcher carlos.arias@bio.au.dk +4528693836 1135, 327
Arthur, Emmanuel Senior Researcher emmanuel.arthur@agro.au.dk
Atkinson, Joe Postdoc atkinson@bio.au.dk 1540, 315
Avci, Burak Postdoc bavci@bio.au.dk 1540
Axelsen, Jørgen Aagaard Senior Researcher jaa@ecos.au.dk +4587158806 1120, 316
Baattrup-Pedersen, Annette Senior Researcher abp@bio.au.dk 1135
Baier, Anne Leonie Postdoc leonie.baier@bio.au.dk
Barfod, Anders Sanchez Associate Professor anders.barfod@bio.au.dk +4587156572 +4593522132 1540, 331
Bayley, Mark Associate Professor mark.bayley@bio.au.dk +4528992153 1131, 232
Bergman, Juraj Assistant Professor jurajbergman@birc.au.dk 1540, 316
Bilde, Trine Professor, Centre Director trine.bilde@bio.au.dk +4560202702 1540, 221
Bjerg, Jesper Jensen Postdoc jjbjerg@bio.au.dk 1540
Bonné, Robin Postdoc robin.bonne@bio.au.dk 1540
Brix, Hans Head of Department, Professor hans.brix@bio.au.dk +4528992031 1135, 236
Buitenwerf, Robert Assistant Professor buitenwerf@bio.au.dk 1540, 233
Bundgård, Amanda Marie Assistant Professor ammagabu@bio.au.dk
Bushi, Seven Nazipi Postdoc seven90@bio.au.dk 1540
Craig, Sean Birk Bek Research Assistant seanbirkbc@bio.au.dk
Dalgaard, Tommy Section Manager Professor tommy.dalgaard@agro.au.dk +4587157746 +4520706132 8822
Damsgaard, Christian Assistant Professor cd@bio.au.dk
Davison, Charles Postdoc c.davison@bio.au.dk 1540, 327
De Lima Ferreira, Paola Postdoc paolaferreira@bio.au.dk 1137, 215
Dong, MD Professor dong@inano.au.dk +4587156729 1590, 244
Eiserhardt, Wolf Associate Professor wolf.eiserhardt@bio.au.dk +4527782857 1137, 224
Jensen, Kristine Engemann Visiting Researcher engemann@bio.au.dk 1540, 328
Fago, Angela Professor angela.fago@bio.au.dk +4587155992 +4523838487 1131, 230
Fernandez, Perrine Marguerite Postdoc perrine.fernandez@bio.au.dk
Findlay, Charlotte Rose Postdoc charlotte.findlay@bio.au.dk
Finster, Kai Professor kai.finster@bio.au.dk +4551240515 1540, 129
Funch, Peter Associate Professor funch@bio.au.dk +4587156526 +4523382482 1540, 215
Gélin, Uriel Postdoc ugelin@bio.au.dk 1540, 232
Graversgaard, Morten Tenure Track assistant professor morten.graversgaard@agro.au.dk
Greve, Mogens Humlekrog Section Manager Professor greve@agro.au.dk +4520726734
Grønkjær, Peter Professor peter.groenkjaer@bio.au.dk +4523382177 1134, 228
Hansen, Laura Skrubbeltrang Postdoc lsh@qgg.au.dk 1130
Hansen, Michael Møller Professor mmh@bio.au.dk +4540247191 1540, 219
Jensen, Josephine Søborg Research Assistant josj@bio.au.dk
Jensen, Lasse Z. PhD Student lassejensen@bio.au.dk
Jespersen, Anders Postdoc aj@bio.au.dk
Jørgensen, Tove Hedegaard Associate Professor tove.jorgensen@bio.au.dk +4593508003 1540, 218
Jørgensen, Bo Barker Professor bo.barker@bio.au.dk +4520102123 +4520102123 1540, 027
Kalinichev, Andrei Postdoc akalinichev@bio.au.dk 1540, 028
Kerr, Matthew Roy Postdoc matthew.kerr@bio.au.dk 1540, 318
Kjeldsen, Kasper Urup Associate Professor kasperuk@bio.au.dk +4526847120 1540, 023
Koren, Klaus Associate Professor klaus.koren@bio.au.dk +4531500741 1540, 031
Kristensen, Jeppe Aagaard Assistant Professor jeppe.a.kristensen@bio.au.dk 1540, 320
Larsen, Kasper Green Professor larsen@cs.au.dk
Larsen, Mette Bundgaard Research Assistant metl@bio.au.dk 1135, 219
Lauridsen, Anne Aagaard Postdoc anneaagaard@bio.au.dk +4528907804 1540
Lefebvre, Theodore Postdoc theodorelefebvre@bio.au.dk
Le Roux, Elizabeth Assistant Professor eleroux@bio.au.dk 1540, 234
Linhartová, Markéta Postdoc linhart.marketa@bio.au.dk
Liu, Yuan-zhen Postdoc yzliu@bio.au.dk
Lund-Hansen, Lars Chresten Associate Professor lund-hansen@bio.au.dk 1135, 321
Lynge, Fiji Kjær Research Assistant fiji.kjaer@bio.au.dk 1540
Ma, Fangfang Visiting Researcher fangfang@bio.au.dk 1540, 236
Ma, Jilong Postdoc aujilongm@bio.au.dk
Madsen, Peter Teglberg Professor peter.madsen@bio.au.dk +4551778771 1131, 228
Magneville, Camille Postdoc camille.magneville@bio.au.dk 1540, 318
Marjakangas, Emma-Liina Postdoc emma.marjakangas@bio.au.dk 1540, 318
Marshall, Ian Associate Professor ianpgm@bio.au.dk +4591943927 1540, 033
Marzocchi, Ugo Assistant Professor ugomar@bio.au.dk +4521398372 1540, 031
Merl, Theresa Postdoc theresamerl@bio.au.dk +4522173748 1540, 130
Meyer, Rikke Louise Professor rikke.meyer@inano.au.dk 1592, 218
Miettinen, Antti Postdoc antti.miettinen@bio.au.dk
Møller, Anders Bjørn Assistant Professor anbm@agro.au.dk
Moracho Martinez, Eva Postdoc emoracho@bio.au.dk 1540, 229
Mouritsen, Kim Nørgaard Associate Professor kim.mouritsen@bio.au.dk +4560202726 1134, 232
Mukherjee, Rishmita Postdoc rishmitamukherjee@bio.au.dk 1540
Mungi, Ninad Avinash Postdoc ninad@bio.au.dk 1540, 327
Musat, Florin Associate Professor florin.musat@bio.au.dk 1540, 127
Musat, Niculina Associate Professor niculina.musat@bio.au.dk
Neuheimer, Anna Beatrice Associate Professor abneuheimer@bio.au.dk 1134, 227
Ni, Ming Postdoc ming.ni@bio.au.dk 1540, 319
Nielsen, Lars Peter Professor, head of center lpn@bio.au.dk +4560202654 1540, 026
Nielsen, Trine Kellberg Associate Professor trinekellberg@bio.au.dk 1540, 317
Normand, Signe Professor, Centre Director signe.normand@bio.au.dk +4593522877 1540, 330
Olesen, Birgit Associate Professor birgit.olesen@bio.au.dk +4523382117 1130, 234
Ordonez Gloria, Alejandro Associate Professor alejandro.ordonez@bio.au.dk +4587154347 1540, 326
Overgaard, Johannes Professor johannes.overgaard@bio.au.dk +4527142634 1131, 222
Pang, Sean E. H. Postdoc sean.pang@bio.au.dk 1540, 322
Pasgaard, Maya Assistant Professor mapa@bio.au.dk 1540, 328
Pearce, Elena Annis Postdoc elena.pearce@bio.au.dk 1540, 315
Pedersen, Michael Bjerre Postdoc michael.pedersen@bio.au.dk
Pedersen, Pil Birkefeldt Møller Assistant Professor pil.pedersen@bio.au.dk 1540, 320
Poulsen, Jan Struckmann Postdoc jsp@bio.au.dk 1540
Power, Candice Casandra Postdoc candicecpower@bio.au.dk 1540, 230
Prendin, Angela Luisa Researcher angelaluisa.prendin@bio.au.dk
Riede, Felix Professor f.riede@cas.au.dk +4560187382
Riis, Tenna Professor tenna.riis@bio.au.dk +4560202641 1135, 217
Rindom, Emil Postdoc rindom@bio.au.dk
Røy, Hans Associate Professor hans.roy@bio.au.dk +4523115884 1540, 025
Ruiz Castillo, Eugenio Postdoc eruizcas@bio.au.dk 1135
Rummel, Pauline Sophie Postdoc pauline.rummel@bio.au.dk 1540
Ruokolainen, Kalle Teaching Associate Professor kalle.ruokolainen@bio.au.dk 1137, 226
Rysgaard, Søren Professor rysgaard@bio.au.dk +4524643206
Santl-Temkiv, Tina Associate Professor temkiv@bio.au.dk
Schou, Mads Fristrup Assistant Professor mfs@bio.au.dk +4551349299 1540, 225
Schramm, Andreas Professor, Vice Head of Center andreas.schramm@bio.au.dk +4560202659 1540, 121
Selak, Lorena Postdoc lselak@bio.au.dk 1540
Sigsgaard, Eva Egelyng Assistant Professor eva.sigsgaard@bio.au.dk 1540, 222
Skovsholt, Louis Johansen Postdoc ljs@bio.au.dk
Soffiantini, Giulia Research Assistant giuliasoff@bio.au.dk
Sørensen, Jesper Givskov Professor jesper.soerensen@bio.au.dk +4530183160 1540, 226
Sorrell, Brian Keith Associate Professor brian.sorrell@bio.au.dk +4593508779 1135, 215
Steininger, Fabian Postdoc f.steininger@bio.au.dk 1540
Stidsholt, Laura Assistant Professor laura.stidsholt@bio.au.dk
Sudo, Marta Lidia Postdoc marta.sudo@bio.au.dk 1540
Svenning, Jens-Christian Professor, Centre Director svenning@bio.au.dk +4528992304 1540, 332
Sykut, Maciej Tomasz Postdoc msykut@cas.au.dk
Thomsen, Philip Francis Associate Professor pfthomsen@bio.au.dk +4527142046 1540
Tønnesen, Pernille Thusbøll Postdoc pernille-t@bio.au.dk 1130, 110
Tuomisto, Hanna Professor hanna.tuomisto@bio.au.dk 1137, 222
Veerubhotla, Ramya Postdoc ramya@bio.au.dk 1540
Verdugo Avello, María Josefa Postdoc josefa.verdugo@au.dk
Villalva Aguilar, Pablo Postdoc villalva@bio.au.dk 1540
Wang, Bo Postdoc bowang@mbg.au.dk 1540
Wang, Tobias Professor tobias.wang@bio.au.dk +4551377737 +4551377737 1131, 223
Wouters, Koen Postdoc koen.wouters@bio.au.dk 1590, 251
Wu, Wanben Postdoc wanben.wu@bio.au.dk 1540, 322
Zarean Mousaabadi, Kimia Postdoc kzarean@bio.au.dk

Emeriti and honorary Associate professors

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Baker, William John Honorary professor w.baker@kew.org
Balslev, Henrik Professor Emeritus henrik.balslev@bio.au.dk +4523382108 1137, 214
Bejder, Lars Honorary professor
Bundgaard, Jørgen Professor Emeritus biojb@bio.au.dk +4542641157 1540, 219
Cedhagen, Tomas Associate professor emeritus cedhagen@bio.au.dk
Christensen, Jens Tang Emeritus tang@bio.au.dk
Ingvorsen, Kjeld Associate professor emeritus kjeld.ingvorsen@bio.au.dk 1540, 127
Jensen, Kurt Thomas Associate Professor Emeritus/Emerita kthomas@bio.au.dk +4525598157
Jensen, Peter Bonde Honorary associate professor pbj@bio.au.dk
Johnson, Mark Peter Honorary professor markjohnson@bio.au.dk
Loeschcke, Volker Professor Emeritus volker@bio.au.dk +4528992368
Lund-Hansen, Lars Chresten Associate Professor lund-hansen@bio.au.dk 1135, 321
Malte, Hans Associate professor emeritus hans.malte@bio.au.dk 1131
Olesen, Jens Mogens Professor Emeritus jens.olesen@bio.au.dk +4530126090 1540
Øllgaard, Benjamin Associate professor emeritus benjamin.oellgaard@bio.au.dk 1137
Quesada, Carlos M Duarte Honorary professor carlos.duarte@bio.au.dk
Revsbech, Niels Peter Professor Emeritus revsbech@bio.au.dk +4523382187 1540
Simonsen, Thomas Johannes Honorary associate professor
Toft, Søren Associate professor emeritus soeren.toft@bio.au.dk 1540, 213
Wang, Feiyue Honorary professor
Weber, Roy E. Professor Emeritus roy.weber@bio.au.dk +4587155997 +4528154833 1131, 128

Technical/Administrative Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Baines, Oliver Albert Member of Administrative Staff oliver.baines@bio.au.dk 1540, 324
Bamdali, Lykke Beinta Bjærge Laboratory Technician lykke.poulsen@bio.au.dk +4524624792 1540, 117
Bechsgaard, Jesper Smærup Member of Administrative Staff jesper.bechsgaard@bio.au.dk +4561684334 +4561684334 1540, 216
Beedholm, Kristian Member of Administrative Staff kristian.beedholm@bio.au.dk +4525383685 1131, 126
Overgaard, Anne Blach Center manager and Research coordinator anne.overgaard@bio.au.dk +4593508913 1540, 336
Bregnhøj, Mikkel Member of Administrative Staff mibr@chem.au.dk 1540
Brix, Hans Head of Department, Professor hans.brix@bio.au.dk +4528992031 1135, 236
Buchanan, Rasmus David Member of Administrative Staff rabu@bio.au.dk +4551379090 +4551379090 1130, 107
Christensen, Julie Frydenlund Department Secretary jfc@bio.au.dk +4593521834 1135, 229
Corcoran, Derek Data scientist derek.corcoran@bio.au.dk 1540, 333
Dahl, Janus Thulesen Member of Administrative Staff au615103@bio.au.dk 1535, 115
Damgaard, Lars Riis Academic employee lrd@bio.au.dk +4526353609 1540, 029
Djernæs, Marie Member of Administrative Staff m.djernaes@bio.au.dk
Ellebæk, Anne Administrator/Journalist anelle@bio.au.dk 1540
Frandsen, Egon Randa Logistics Coordinator erf@bio.au.dk +4541915661
Goldberg, Irina Member of Administrative Staff irina.goldberg@bio.au.dk 1540, 333
Greve, Mette Balslev Academic employee metteb.greve@agro.au.dk +4523209924 8814, 2009
Håkansson, Malin Camilla Laboratory Technician camilla.haakansson@bio.au.dk +4560202666 1135, 221
Hansen, Emilia Djomina Administrator emilia@bio.au.dk +4560202629 1135, 229
Hansen, Marie Rosenstand Laboratory Technician marie.r.hansen@bio.au.dk 1550, 017
Hansen, Per Inspector peha@bio.au.dk
Have, Louise Kruse Department Secretary and Center Administrator lkha@bio.au.dk +4527782865 +4527782865 1135
Henriksen, Per Guldhammer Assistant Engineer per.henriksen@bio.au.dk +4528992001 +4528992001 1130, 106
Hindberg, Claus Member of Administrative Staff claus.hindberg@bio.au.dk 1540, 324
Højmark, Annemarie Laboratory Assistant annemarie.hojmark@bio.au.dk +4521754481 1540, 013
Jensen, Heidi Meldgaard Animal Technician biohmj@bio.au.dk +4528992054 +4528992054 1130, 107
Jensen, John Svane Assistant Engineer biojohn@bio.au.dk +4528992097 +4528992097 1131, 117
Jespersen, Emil Arboe Member of Administrative Staff emil@bio.au.dk +4522888092
Knudsen, Marianne Member of Administrative Staff mk@bio.au.dk +4560777188 1134, 230
Krogh, Line Dalum Studies Coordinator ldk@bio.au.dk 1135, 227
la Cour, Inge Buss Laboratory Technician inge.lacour@bio.au.dk +4587156118 +4529623410 1134, 224
Ladegaard, Michael Member of Administrative Staff michael.ladegaard@bio.au.dk 1130, 108
Landkildehus, Frank Deckhand fla@bio.au.dk +4523227114
Larsen, Bente Center manager blarsen@bio.au.dk +4520969767 +4520969767 1540, 336
Lund, Marie Braad Laboratory Manager mblu@bio.au.dk +4591995883 1540, 124
Lund, Mattis Thierion IT Staff Member au723268@bio.au.dk 1540, 324
Madsen, Bjarke Coordinator bjarke.madsen@bio.au.dk +4542798446 1540, 336
Magård, Else Center Manager, Cand.scient. in Biology, Senior Consultant ema@bio.au.dk +4523382361 1540, 024
Mehlsen, Anne Kirstine Member of Administrative Staff anne.mehlsen@bio.au.dk +4528992540 1135, 231
Mikkelsen, Peter Schmidt Member of Administrative Staff pemi@bio.au.dk +4593508392 1134, 224
Nahnsen, Stefan Electronics Engineer stefan.nahnsen@bio.au.dk +4587159729 +4593522430 1131
Nielsen, Anne Sofie Research Group Coordinator - Fundraising asn@agro.au.dk +4593508808 8822
Nielsen, Maria Blach Research Advisor mbn@bio.au.dk +4551371192 +4551371192 1135, 229
Nielsen, Ricki Haubro Member of Administrative Staff rhn@bio.au.dk
Nielsen, Susanne Laboratory Technician susanne.nielsen@bio.au.dk +4529888993 1540, 117
Nikolajsen, Mette L. G. Laboratory Technician mn@bio.au.dk +4593522547 +4593522547 1540
Odgaard, Mette Vestergaard Academic employee mette.vestergaardodgaard@agro.au.dk +4593522515 8822
Olsen, Simon Erbs Animal Technician siol@bio.au.dk
Ottosen, Lone Jytte Lund Senior Laboratory Assistant lone.ottosen@bio.au.dk +4560202669 1135, 225
Palomeque Sánchez, María AC-bachelor maria.palomeque@bio.au.dk +4571690884 1540, 030
Pedersen, Dennis Member of Administrative Staff dp@bio.au.dk +4524212982 1540, 231
Pedersen, Lars Borregaard Laboratory Technician lbp@bio.au.dk +4530702331 1540, 117
Pedersen, Rasmus Østergaard Data scientist rasmus.pedersen@bio.au.dk 1540, 316
Petersen, Elin Ellebæk Laboratory Technician elinep@bio.au.dk +4587155996 +4521744725 1131, 132
Petersen, Susanne Vase Laboratory Technician susanne.vase@bio.au.dk +4520663632 1134, 222
Poulsen, Britta Laboratory Staff Member britta.poulsen@bio.au.dk +4560202650 1540, 117
Poulsen, Ebbe Mechanical Engineer ebbe_poulsen@bio.au.dk +4593508355
Poulsen, Louise K. Department Secretary lkp@bio.au.dk +4593521674 1135, 227
Rasmussen, Gunnar Laboratory Technician gunnar.rasmussen@bio.au.dk 1540
Rønning, Sissel Secretariat Staff Member sisron@bio.au.dk +4527782849 1135, 228
Sancho, Marta Gomez IT Staff Member martags@bio.au.dk 1540, 324
Settepani, Virginia Centre Coordinator virginia.settepani@bio.au.dk +4561666418 1540, 228
Siem, Anne-Mette Head of Secretariat amsiem@bio.au.dk +4520374245 1135, 238
Søgaard, Trine Bech Laboratory Technician trine.bs@bio.au.dk +4528992004
Stamatis, Dimitri Simon Laboratory Technician dist@bio.au.dk 1540
Tagesen, Birgitte Kretzschmar Laboratory Technician birgitte.tagesen@bio.au.dk +4560202682 1135, 225
Treier, Urs Lab manager urs.treier@bio.au.dk +4523348009 1540, 329
Væra, Donjeta Runjeva Member of Administrative Staff donj@bio.au.dk 1540, 333
Vang, Torben Skipper torben.vang@bio.au.dk +4527782830 1130, 230
Vestergård, Marie Laboratory Technician mv@bio.au.dk 1540
Voetmann, Jesper Bülow Precision Mechanic jesper.voetmann@bio.au.dk +4540763895 1131, 117

PhD Students

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Aaskov, Magnus Lerche PhD Student magnus.aaskov@bio.au.dk
Bakkeren, Ciska PhD Student ciskabakkeren@bio.au.dk
Benniche, Khedidja PhD Student khedidja.benniche@bio.au.dk 1540, 236
Berger, Kathy PhD Student kathy.berger@bio.au.dk 1540, 236
Bergin, Marianne Damholdt PhD Student mardb@bio.au.dk +4522266835 1540, 321
Bering, Line Overgaard PhD Student libe@bio.au.dk
Borbor, Sena PhD Student borbor@bio.au.dk
Byrge, Clara Garfiel PhD Student claragarfiel@bio.au.dk
Christensen, Jonathan PhD Student joch@bio.au.dk
Czyzewski, Szymon PhD Student szymon.czyzewski@bio.au.dk 1540, 321
Dideriksen, Andreas Kjær PhD Student akd@bio.au.dk
Digre, Sander Vollmerhaus PhD Student sadi@bio.au.dk
Frederiksen, Laura Kragh PhD Student laura.frederiksen@bio.au.dk 1137, 223
Funder Castenschiold, Christian Ditlev PhD Student christian.ditlev@bio.au.dk
Gabhrani, Purnima PhD Student purnima.gabhrani@bio.au.dk
Gligorescu, Anton PhD Student angl@bio.au.dk
Guagnoni, Igor Noll PhD Student igornoll@bio.au.dk
Hansen, Michael PhD Student mwha@bio.au.dk
Hejlesen, Rasmus PhD Student rh@bio.au.dk 1130, 118
Herrik, Ask Lykke PhD Student herrik@bio.au.dk
Ho, Tammy Ai Tian PhD Student tho@bio.au.dk
Holmboe, Cecilie Marie Hartvig PhD Student cecilie.holmboe@bio.au.dk
Huber, Lea Lorene PhD Student leahuber@bio.au.dk
Ibsen, Nathalie Puggaard Elkær A PhD Student napeaib@bio.au.dk
Jensen, Asger Buur PhD Student asgerbuur@bio.au.dk
Jensen, Lasse Z. PhD Student lassejensen@bio.au.dk
Kristensen, Anne-Kirstine Dybdahl PhD Student annekirstine.dybdahl@bio.au.dk
Last, Katja Bundgaard Research Fellow kbl@bio.au.dk
Maré, Celesté PhD Student celeste.mare@bio.au.dk 1540, 322
Mielec, Michael Straarup PhD Student michaelstraarup@agro.au.dk +4528602934
Mogensen, Niels PhD Student niels.mogensen@bio.au.dk
Nicolaisen, Hanne Dalsgaard PhD Student hanne.nicolaisen@bio.au.dk 1540, 236
Olivier, Bernard PhD Student bernard.olivier@bio.au.dk 1540, 321
Ouyang, Yi PhD Student ouyang@bce.au.dk 1590, 249
Palasai, Amphornphan PhD Student kung@bio.au.dk
Pedersen, Jeppe Bayer PhD Student jeppe.bayer@bio.au.dk
Plum-Jensen, Lea Emilie PhD Student leapj@bio.au.dk +4553833363
Rasmussen, Martin Reinhard PhD Student martinreinhard@bio.au.dk
Schmidt, Jennie Spicker PhD Student jss@bio.au.dk
Storgaard Danielsen, Anne-Cathrine PhD Student acsd@agro.au.dk
Tanderup, Silas PhD Student standerup@bio.au.dk 1540, 321
Tengstedt, Aja Noersgaard Buur PhD Student anbt@bio.au.dk
Thomassen, Emil Ellegaard PhD Student eet@bio.au.dk
Trepel, Jonas PhD Student jonas.trepel@bio.au.dk 1540, 315
Tseng-West, Miya PhD Student miyatw@bio.au.dk
Wieber, Corina PhD Student corina.wieber@bio.au.dk
Wrisberg, Oscar Balslev PhD Student oscar.wrisberg@bio.au.dk 1137, 223
Yang, Dan PhD Student yangdan@bio.au.dk
Zhang, Yuge PhD Student yuge@inano.au.dk 1590, 249