Aarhus University Seal

Staff and PhD students

Academic staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Arias, Carlos Alberto Senior Researcher carlos.arias@bio.au.dk +4528693836 1135, 227
Brix, Hans Head of Department, Professor hans.brix@bio.au.dk +4528992031 1135, 236
Eller, Franziska Petra Assistant Professor franziska.eller@bio.au.dk +4587156116 1135, 229
Grundger, Friederike Marie Luise Postdoc friederike.gruendger@bio.au.dk
Grønkjær, Peter Professor peter.groenkjaer@bio.au.dk +4523382177 1134, 228
Jensen, Kurt Thomas Associate Professor kthomas@bio.au.dk +4525598157 1134
Kristensen, Anne-Kirstine Dybdahl Research Assistant annekirstine.dybdahl@bio.au.dk
Lund-Hansen, Lars Chresten Associate Professor lund-hansen@bio.au.dk 1135, 321
Mouritsen, Kim Nørgaard Associate Professor kim.mouritsen@bio.au.dk +4560202726 1134, 232
Neuheimer, Anna Beatrice Associate Professor abneuheimer@bio.au.dk 1134, 227
Olesen, Birgit Associate Professor birgit.olesen@bio.au.dk +4523382117 1130, 234
Riis, Tenna Professor tenna.riis@bio.au.dk +4560202641 1135, 217
Risgaard-Petersen, Nils Associate Professor nils.risgaard-petersen@bio.au.dk +4587156508 +4529656325 1130, 330
Rysgaard, Søren Professor rysgaard@bio.au.dk +4524643206
Skovsholt, Louis Johansen Research Assistant au469875@bio.au.dk
Sorrell, Brian Keith Associate Professor brian.sorrell@bio.au.dk +4523666864 1135, 215
Verdugo Avello, María Josefa Postdoc josefa.verdugo@au.dk
Von Leesen, Gotje Katharina Gisela Postdoc gotje.von.leesen@bio.au.dk 1137, 327
de Araujo Ferreira, Ana Sofia Postdoc sofer@bio.au.dk

Guest researchers

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building

Emeriti and honorary Associate professors

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Cedhagen, Tomas Associate professor emeritus cedhagen@bio.au.dk
Christensen, Jens Tang Emeritus tang@bio.au.dk
Jensen, Peter Bonde Honorary associate professor pbj@bio.au.dk
Quesada, Carlos M Duarte !!Adjungeret professor carlos.duarte@bio.au.dk

Technical/Administrative Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Brokjær, Signe Managing Project Coordinator signe.brokjaer@bio.au.dk +4553173454 1130, 330
Frandsen, Egon Randa Logistics Coordinator erf@bio.au.dk +4541915661
Hansen, Per Inspector peha@bio.au.dk
Håkansson, Malin Camilla Laboratory Technician camilla.haakansson@bio.au.dk +4560202666 1135, 221
Jespersen, Emil Arboe Member of Administrative Staff emil@bio.au.dk +4522888092
Knudsen, Marianne Member of Administrative Staff mk@bio.au.dk 1130, 334
Kristensen, Karina Andsbjerg Gardener kak11@bio.au.dk +4540231952
Landkildehus, Frank Deckhand fla@bio.au.dk +4523227114
Mikkelsen, Peter Schmidt Member of Administrative Staff pemi@bio.au.dk +4593508392 1134, 224
Ottosen, Lone Jytte Lund Senior Laboratory Assistant lone.ottosen@bio.au.dk +4560202669 1135, 225
Petersen, Susanne Vase Laboratory Technician susanne.vase@bio.au.dk +4520663632 1134, 222
Poulsen, Ebbe Mechanical Engineer ebbe_poulsen@bio.au.dk
Rud, Morten Project Staff Member mr@bio.au.dk +4526747108 1130, 334
Tagesen, Birgitte Kretzschmar Laboratory Technician birgitte.tagesen@bio.au.dk +4560202682 1135, 225
Vang, Torben Skipper torben.vang@bio.au.dk +4527782830 1130, 230
la Cour, Inge Buss Laboratory Technician inge.lacour@bio.au.dk +4587156118 +4529623410 1134, 224