Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and PhD students

Academic staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Balslev, Henrik Professor henrik.balslev@bio.au.dk +4587156568 +4523382108 1540, 336
Barfod, Anders Sanchez Associate Professor anders.barfod@bio.au.dk +4587156572 +4593522132 1540, 331
Bergman, Juraj Assistant Professor jurajbergman@birc.au.dk 1540
Boonman, Coline Cornelia Franciska colineboonman@bio.au.dk 1540
Buitenwerf, Robert Assistant Professor buitenwerf@bio.au.dk +4587154346 1535, 218
De Lima Ferreira, Paola Postdoc paolaferreira@bio.au.dk 1540
Eiserhardt, Wolf Associate Professor wolf.eiserhardt@bio.au.dk +4527782857 1535, 225
Jensen, Kristine Engemann Assistant Professor engemann@bio.au.dk 1540, 328
Hansen, Oskar Liset Pryds Postdoc oli@bio.au.dk +4561661848 1540
Koma, Zsofia Viktoria Postdoc zsofia.koma@bio.au.dk 1540
Lundgren, Erick Postdoc ejlundgren@bio.au.dk 1540, 319
Mata, Julia Carolina Postdoc julia.mata@bio.au.dk 1540
Monsarrat, Sophie Marie Postdoc smonsarrat@bio.au.dk 1540
Mungi, Ninad Avinash Postdoc ninad@bio.au.dk 1540
Nielsen, Tora Finderup Postdoc tora.finderup@bio.au.dk 1540
Normand, Signe Professor, Centre Director signe.normand@bio.au.dk +4523718009 1540, 330
Ordonez Gloria, Alejandro Assistant Professor alejandro.ordonez@bio.au.dk +4587154347 1540, 326
Pasgaard, Maya Postdoc mapa@bio.au.dk 1540, 328
Pedersen, Pil Birkefeldt Møller Postdoc pil.pedersen@bio.au.dk 1540
Pedersen, Rasmus Østergaard Postdoc rasmus.pedersen@bio.au.dk 1540
Prendin, Angela Luisa Postdoc angelaluisa.prendin@bio.au.dk 1535, 214
Svenning, Jens-Christian Professor, Centre Director svenning@bio.au.dk +4528992304 1540, 332
Tietje, Melanie Postdoc melanie.tietje@bio.au.dk 1540
Wang, Lanhui Postdoc lwang@bio.au.dk 1535, 222
Le Roux, Elizabeth Assistant Professor eleroux@bio.au.dk 1540

Guest researchers

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Bergin, Marianne Damholdt PhD Student mardb@bio.au.dk +4522266835
Gordon, Christopher Edward Visiting Researcher gordonc@bio.au.dk
Guo, Wenyong Visiting Researcher wenyong.guo@bio.au.dk
He, Fengzhi Visiting Researcher fengzhi.he@bio.au.dk
Hoeks, Selwyn Visiting Researcher selwynhoeks@bio.au.dk
Ji, Qiaoqiao Visiting PhD student qiaoqiaoji@bio.au.dk
Kristensen, Jeppe Aagaard Visiting Researcher jeppe.a.kristensen@bio.au.dk
Li, Wang Visiting Researcher wangli@bio.au.dk
Maia, Kate Pereira Visiting Researcher katemaia@bio.au.dk 1540
Munk, Michael Visiting Researcher munk@bio.au.dk 1540, 316
Murphy, Brett Visiting Researcher
Pourmahdi, Mahin Visiting Researcher mahin@bio.au.dk 1535, 226

Emeriti and honorary Associate professors

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Øllgaard, Benjamin Associate professor emeritus benjamin.oellgaard@bio.au.dk 1137

Technical/Administrative Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Overgaard, Anne Blach Center Manager anne.overgaard@bio.au.dk +4593508913 1540, 334
Corcoran, Derek Data scientist derek.corcoran@bio.au.dk 1540, 336
Goldberg, Irina Member of Administrative Staff irina.goldberg@bio.au.dk
Jensen, Jonas Ravn Member of Administrative Staff jonasravnjensen@bio.au.dk 1540
Madsen, Bjarke Centre Coordinator bjarke.madsen@bio.au.dk +45 93522405 +4542798446 1540, 229
Pedersen, Dennis Member of Administrative Staff dp@bio.au.dk +4524212982 1540, 327
Treier, Urs Research Scientist & UAS4Ecology Lab manager urs.treier@bio.au.dk +4523348009 1540, 329