Aarhus University Seal

Staff and PhD students

Academic staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Balslev, Henrik Professor henrik.balslev@bio.au.dk +4523382108 1540, 336
Barfod, Anders Sanchez Associate Professor anders.barfod@bio.au.dk +4587156572 +4593522132 1540, 331
Bergman, Juraj Assistant Professor jurajbergman@birc.au.dk 1540
Boonman, Coline Cornelia Franciska colineboonman@bio.au.dk 1540
Buitenwerf, Robert Assistant Professor buitenwerf@bio.au.dk 1535, 218
De Lima Ferreira, Paola Postdoc paolaferreira@bio.au.dk 1540
Eiserhardt, Wolf Associate Professor wolf.eiserhardt@bio.au.dk +4527782857 1535, 225
Jensen, Kristine Engemann Assistant Professor engemann@bio.au.dk 1540, 328
Hansen, Oskar Liset Pryds Postdoc oli@bio.au.dk +4561661848 1540
Kerby, Jeffrey Taylor Postdoc jkerby@bio.au.dk
Ma, Fangfang Visiting Researcher fangfang@bio.au.dk
Mata, Julia Carolina Postdoc julia.mata@bio.au.dk 1540
Mungi, Ninad Avinash Postdoc ninad@bio.au.dk 1540
Ni, Ming Postdoc
Nielsen, Tora Finderup Postdoc tora.finderup@bio.au.dk 1540
Normand, Signe Professor, Centre Director signe.normand@bio.au.dk +4593522877 1540, 330
Ordonez Gloria, Alejandro Assistant Professor alejandro.ordonez@bio.au.dk +4587154347 1540, 326
Pasgaard, Maya Assistant Professor mapa@bio.au.dk
Pedersen, Pil Birkefeldt Møller Postdoc pil.pedersen@bio.au.dk 1540
Pedersen, Rasmus Østergaard Postdoc rasmus.pedersen@bio.au.dk 1540
Power, Candice Casandra Postdoc candicecpower@bio.au.dk
Prendin, Angela Luisa Researcher angelaluisa.prendin@bio.au.dk
Svenning, Jens-Christian Professor, Centre Director jcsvenning@gmail.com +4528992304 1540, 332
Tietje, Melanie Postdoc melanie.tietje@bio.au.dk 1540
Wen, Lu Researcher lu.wen@bio.au.dk
Le Roux, Elizabeth Assistant Professor eleroux@bio.au.dk 1540

Guest researchers

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Gordon, Christopher Edward Visiting Researcher gordonc@bio.au.dk
Guo, Wenyong Visiting Researcher wenyong.guo@bio.au.dk
He, Fengzhi Visiting Researcher fengzhi.he@bio.au.dk
Hoeks, Selwyn Visiting Researcher selwynhoeks@bio.au.dk
Ji, Qiaoqiao Visiting PhD student qiaoqiaoji@bio.au.dk
Kristensen, Jeppe Aagaard Visiting Researcher jeppe.a.kristensen@bio.au.dk
Li, Wang Visiting Researcher wangli@bio.au.dk
Maia, Kate Pereira Visiting Researcher katemaia@bio.au.dk 1540
Munk, Michael Visiting Researcher munk@bio.au.dk 1540, 316

Emeriti and honorary Associate professors

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Øllgaard, Benjamin Associate professor emeritus benjamin.oellgaard@bio.au.dk 1137

Technical/Administrative Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Baines, Oliver Member of Administrative Staff oliver.baines@bio.au.dk
Corcoran, Derek Data scientist derek.corcoran@bio.au.dk 1540, 336
Eriksen, Peter Nymann pne@bio.au.dk
Goldberg, Irina Member of Administrative Staff irina.goldberg@bio.au.dk
Hindberg, Claus Member of Administrative Staff claus.hindberg@bio.au.dk
Jensen, Jonas Ravn Member of Administrative Staff jonasravnjensen@bio.au.dk
Koma, Zsofia Viktoria Member of Administrative Staff zsofia.koma@bio.au.dk 1540
Madsen, Bjarke Centre Coordinator bjarke.madsen@bio.au.dk +45 93522405 +4542798446 1540, 229
Pedersen, Dennis Member of Administrative Staff dp@bio.au.dk +4524212982 1540, 327
Runjeva, Donjeta Member of Administrative Staff donj@bio.au.dk
Treier, Urs UAS4Ecology Lab Manager urs.treier@bio.au.dk +4523348009 1540, 329