Aarhus University Seal

Staff and PhD students

Academic staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Aiyer, Kartik Postdoc kartikaiyer@bio.au.dk 1540, 122
Barbato, Marta Assistant Professor marta.barbato@bio.au.dk
Bjerg, Jesper Jensen jjbjerg@bio.au.dk
Bonné, Robin Postdoc robin.bonne@bio.au.dk 1540
Fernandez, Perrine Marguerite Postdoc
Finster, Kai Professor kai.finster@bio.au.dk +4551240515 1540, 129
Henkel, Jan Volker Postdoc jan.v.henkel@bio.au.dk 1540
Jensen, Tobias Sandfeld Postdoc tobias.sandfeld@bio.au.dk +4527248841 1540, 128
Jørgensen, Bo Barker Professor bo.barker@bio.au.dk +4520102123 +4520102123 1540, 027
Kalinichev, Andrei Postdoc akalinichev@bio.au.dk
Kang, Fuxing Visiting Researcher kang@bio.au.dk 1540
Kjeldsen, Kasper Urup Associate Professor kasperuk@bio.au.dk +4526847120 1540, 023
Koren, Klaus Associate Professor klaus.koren@bio.au.dk +4531500741 1540, 031
Marshall, Ian Assistant Professor ianpgm@bio.au.dk +4591943927 1540, 033
Marzocchi, Ugo Assistant Professor ugomar@bio.au.dk +4521398372 1540, 031
Mukherjee, Rishmita Postdoc rishmitamukherjee@bio.au.dk
Musat, Florin Associate Professor florin.musat@bio.au.dk
Nielsen, Lars Peter Professor, head of center lpn@bio.au.dk +4560202654 1540, 026
Plum-Jensen, Lea Emilie Research Assistant au327058@bio.au.dk
Revsbech, Niels Peter Professor revsbech@bio.au.dk +4523382187 +4523382187 1540, 125
Røy, Hans Associate Professor hans.roy@bio.au.dk +4523115884 1540, 025
Šantl-Temkiv, Tina Assistant Professor temkiv@bio.au.dk +4529886984 1540, 124
Scholz, Vincent Valentin Postdoc vincent.scholz@bio.au.dk 1540
Schramm, Andreas Professor, Vice Head of Center andreas.schramm@bio.au.dk +4560202659 1540, 121
Steinacher, Fabian Postdoc fabian.steinacher@bio.au.dk 1540
Veerubhotla, Ramya Postdoc ramya@bio.au.dk 1540
Zieger, Silvia Elisabeth Postdoc szieger@bio.au.dk 1540, 028

Guest researchers

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Atkinson, Joshua Visiting Researcher jatk@bio.au.dk
Lever, Mark Visiting Researcher mark.lever@usys.ethz.ch
Tesson, Sylvie VM Assistant Professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow sylvie.tesson@bio.au.dk

Emeriti and honorary Associate professors

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Ingvorsen, Kjeld Associate professor emeritus kjeld.ingvorsen@bio.au.dk 1540, 127
Kappler, Andreas Honorary professor andreas.kappler@uni-tuebingen.de
Lomstein, Bente Aagaard Professor Emerita bente.lomstein@bio.au.dk +4587156595 +4560202769 1540, 131
Nørnberg, Per Associate professor emeritus geopn@bio.au.dk +4523382104 1540, 136

Technical/Administrative Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Bamdali, Lykke Beinta Bjærge Laboratory Technician lykke.poulsen@bio.au.dk +4524624792 1540, 117
Bregnhøj, Mikkel Member of Administrative Staff mibr@chem.au.dk 1540
Brokjær, Signe Managing Project Coordinator signe.brokjaer@bio.au.dk +4553173454 1130, 330
Damgaard, Lars Riis Academic employee lrd@bio.au.dk +4526353609 1540, 029
Lund, Marie Braad Laboratory Manager mblu@bio.au.dk +4591995883 1540, 124
Nielsen, Susanne Laboratory Technician susanne.nielsen@bio.au.dk +4529888993 1540, 117
Nikolajsen, Mette L. G. Laboratory Technician mn@bio.au.dk +4593522547 +4593522547 1540
Pedersen, Lars Borregaard Laboratory Technician lbp@bio.au.dk +4530702331 1540, 117
Poulsen, Britta Laboratory Staff Member britta.poulsen@bio.au.dk +4560202650 1540, 117
Rasmussen, Gunnar Laboratory Technician gunnar.rasmussen@bio.au.dk 1540
Wulff, Jesper Lundsgaard Laboratory Technician jeswulff@bio.au.dk +4522542493 1540